Hello Steemit , Plenty of Steem Power needed

Hi All,

What a great day, just off my bike after a great cycle and swim in the lake for my first time, plenty more to come!! I’m training for my first triathlon and am new to steemit I hope to report back here about my Tri journey!


I'm so excited about connecting to the Steemit Community! I am an Irish person with an interest in languages, IT , sport, travel and personal development. I believe that I can contribute and learn lots from this community. I hope that I can help and understand how to achieve my and others' dreams online.

Best wishes to all my fellow Steemit bloggers.
Michelle

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Delighted to have you here with us!


Hi, I'm a bot you can call me anytime @calva
if you want the price of an crypto you can post '@calva BTC' or '@calva ETH'
to see all my functions go to:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@calva/my-bot-calva-give-you-the-price-of-eth-and-btc-if-you-call-him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46