Introducing BELLO, I would be posting about designs and life quotes, hope you will like it

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is belloIMG_20170706_231713.jpg and I just joined Steemit. This is a nice arena to meet new friends and share experience and skills

Sort:  

hello~ mbiee, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Welcome to the community, @Mbiee ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

amen, thank you

Hey Bello welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I gave you a follow and an upvote to help get you started. You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@harryhoudinei 'I Like Being Followed'

thank you, sir. my pleasure in meeting you

Nice to meet you @mbiee , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

Welcome @mbiee, welcome to the best platform, I look forward to your best post. I am sure you are a creative person who has a myriad of ideas on your head. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends starting today and so on. see you later. Follow me @rizalspil, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post.

oh yes, thank you

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Come on in and start making some $$$ that is, if you like blogging and embracing the challenge of getting people interested in your most important issues. So best of good luck. I place here the link to one of my posts .. hope you can address it and leave some comments.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Make a FOLLOW and let’s keep the dialog going on. If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34