I Cute Indonesian Girl trying to find out what is STEEMIT and what Its usefulness @mastersteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi all! Well ... To get into this new social media platform, Here is self-Introduction for the first post.

my.jpg

A girl born in February named LISVITANIA by her parents. I am twenty-two years old and living in INDONESIA. Now I am currently living in MALAYSIA for a work vacation which means he has been traveling a lot lately. I like whatever humans like to do, which means movies, music, reading, singing, traveling, sports, food .But seriously, I am a profession without anything.

Seorang gadis kelahiran Februari bernama LISVITANIA oleh orang tuanya. Saya berumur dua puluh dua tahun dan tinggal di INDONESIA. Sekarang saya saat ini tinggal di MALAYSIA untuk liburan kerja yang berarti dia sering bepergian akhir-akhir ini.
Saya suka apa pun yang manusia suka lakukan, yang berarti film, musik, membaca, bernyanyi, bepergian, olahraga, makanan. Tapi serius, saya adalah profesi tanpa apapun.

Things to do in the future

Post photos of everyday life, moments, flashbacks, life in INDONESIA, but right now I'm abroad, so ... maybe more tourist photos will show up.

Poskan foto kehidupan sehari-hari, momen, kilas balik, kehidupan di INDONESIA, tapi saat ini saya di luar negeri, jadi ... mungkin lebih banyak foto wisata akan muncul.

If you have found something in me @mastersteem that excites you, remember, UPVOTE me then, next time I can do something better; P

Jika Anda telah menemukan sesuatu dalam diri saya yang menggairahkan Anda, ingatlah, UPVOTE saya saat itu, lain kali saya dapat melakukan sesuatu dengan lebih baik; P

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mastersteem! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@mastersteem your welcome to steemit community, I am success here.

Hi , and welcome to steemit . Looking forward to see what you post . You can follow me , i write about fun stuff , and programing lessons . I ussualy follow my recent followers . good luck

Welcome to the community! Followed and upvoted :)

I can feel your good heart beautiful friend, welcome to steemit dear friend @mastersteem, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

Welcome here Mastersteem:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Big welcome to steemit on behalf of the steemit community

I'm Bania, I joined steemit recently and I am enjoying every moment here.
I want you to believe you can succeed here and build a fulfilling career if you follow the rules.
As a noob focus more creating valuable and quality content more than upvoting the best content because of your low steem power SP, you wouldn’t earned much of curation reward. So invest time in creating content and well thought out comment on other people’s post.
Here's a couple posts that can help you figure this place out

Beginners Guide To Getting Started With Steemit (REVISED) by @shayne || 1. The Introduceyourself Or Introduction Post — Steemit

Complete Guide For Steemit. Everything you need to know 👍 — Steemit

7 Helpful Tools And Apps I Use Daily To Grow My Steemit Account as a Minnow

Hope these help you like they helped me. I'm part of a team and we like to help one another learn quick.

You can learn more by checking this out

Introducing Team #minnowtowhale | Newbs, Networkers Welcome‼️ | #minnowsupportproject sub group — Steemit

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71