good day guys

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello guys. I'm Masoud and I live in Melbourne Australia. But here I change my name to Matthew. because for Australian(Ozzie) it is hard to pronounce my name.
I live here since 2015 and unfortunately i couldn't find a job in my filed and now I work as floor house.(hospitality)


before that I lived in Malaysia for 4 years. It is a grate country to visit and If i have chance to living there i will go and live there.

in Malaysia you can have lots of fun.

in the next few days I will explain about Malaysia and I will upload more photo:)
Sort:  

my dream car is @jarvis

Welcome to Steemit @masoud!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Learn as though you would never be able to master it; hold it as though you would be in fear of losing it.

Enjoy your stay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77