Hello, Steemit community, my name is Martin and this is my introduction post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm Martin Dimitrov and this is my first step in this incredible social network.♥♥
image
Perhaps I must begin with the fact that I was born and grew up in Bulgaria a small but very beautiful country.
image
image
For myself, I can say I like to sports, read, write, travel and meet new people. I hope to meet here many new friends аnd with my posts to be useful to them.If you want to learn more about me, I'd be happy to follow my posts in Steemit @martinio6 .
And finally, i want to thank my good friend Georgi @suggeelson for showing me this amazing platform.

Sort:  

Bienvenido a esta increíble comunidad, Espero que disfrutes mucho tu experiencia aquí.
Que tengas un excelente día!

Welcome to this amazing community, I hope you enjoy your experience here.
Have a great day!:)

Thanks gorgeous

nice to meet you Martin! enjoy steemit!

nice pics, did you take them with a cellphone camera or with just a camera?

Welcome to an amazing community, full of possibility! Nice shirt by the way. You have a new follower!

Thank you I followed you and will be happy to follow your posts!

Welcome!! And holy smokes those are amazing photos! Makes me want to travel there someday!

Sending you a follow. xo

Тhank you. You will not regret if you visit my country. I also followed you аnd I must say that you are very beautiful!

Благодаря ти . Още съм нов тук но се надяам че ще се развия бързо :D

Welcome to Steem @martinio6 I have sent you a tip

how do buddy, well come to steemit

Hey martin. Welcome here! Have a lot of fun with the amazing lovely people here

Thank you for the warm welcome

Your welcome

I followed you tamy

Welcome to Steemit @martinio6 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28