Hi everyone! I am Marj from Nagoya Japan. Steem token and @hiroyamagishi introduced me here.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am a totally newbie and I hope I could have many friends, followers and upvotes. Since I am a totally beginner, let me first tell you something about introducing myself. . I am living here in Japan for almost 18 years but I am a pure Filipino. I was born and raised in the Philippines. So bear with me if my English is not that perfect , but I will do my best for you to understand what I am trying to say. I am a simple person with big goals and dreams in life. I am easy to get along with. My hobbies includes reading books, listening to audio programs, watching YouTube channels about personality development and motivations. I am very friendly too. Of course I will not forget to mention that I love to eat! Spending my time alone to simple places like parks. Taking photos there. Feel and see the nature. When it comes to work, you name it and I have already tried different kinds of jobs here in Japan. Quite funny but I did. I love photos. And I love to stay in touch with people especially when they have the same attitude, vision and philosophies like mine. I love to travel too but most of the time I spent my day inside my room. Doing the things that I love to do.

Part of me is always trying to reflect in my life. I can be serious and funny too. Maybe because of all the trials and hardships that I have encountered in life as well. But inspite of all that, I am a very positive person. I am so excited and happy to meet people like you here! I know I still have a lot of things to learn but I am willing to do my very best and pursue my passion and career.

Living here in Japan alone without family and relative around is one of the most difficult times of all. But years passed by, I get used to it. Because I grew up in a country where family ties with each other so much. But when I moved here in Japan, everything has to be in an adjustment form. Really a lot of opposite of my country. But anyway as I said, I am already used. I hope to communicate with all of you there. I would love to hear from all of your stories too and this is the moment of truth.......I AM IN!!!

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Marj. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Hello @marjarambulo this was an amazing introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

PS: I really loved your introduction post, you seems to be an amazing person to be friend with, Don't worry about your english, It looks perfect to me (i'm not a english native speaker as well, I'm born and living in Brazil). I also dream about travel around the world, but another life dream that I have is to study and live in japan too, That's one of my main goal at the moment, since I'm an unemployed college student I'm strongly dedicating myself to steemit in order to gather enough money to be able to get the student visa to Japan.
Last year I was able to visit tokyo for 3 months, it was the best time of my life so far, I wish being able to travel again soon, when it happen It would be great to have you as a friend so we could set up to have some coffee or walk to the top of mount fuji lol.

Well I'm already following you, I wish we can become friends.
see ya ^^/

@andyluy thank you for the of sources of information you sent me! I really appreciate it ! Nice to know that you have been here in Japan too. Yes, looking forward to that coffee time hahaha!

Awesome ! ^^

About the info, I'll do my best to keep making good and informative posts, if you find yourself in need of an answer about something feel free to ask me anytime, I cannot promise I'll have the answer but do promise do my best to help.

You can message me at steemit chat if you want, I have the same andyluy Nickname there !

Welcome welcome welcome it’s great to see new faces just shows how steemit is growing on a daily basis. I trust that you will enjoy your journey here…steemit can be confusing in the beginning but its loads of fun once you get the hang of it..just post good content and things will go smoothly for you. Good luck may the odd forever be in your favor

Thank you so much! It is still really confusing for me, but anyway I hope I can get along with all of you here! Thanks for the tip!

Beep beep. Hi @marjarambulo!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Welcome to steemit @marjarambulo... you'll love it here.

code>WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

follow me @mus.pasee

Regards community steemit

Thank you

wow how did u do that, go check out and follow my blog btw haha

Hello @marjarambulo ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome to steemit community @marjarambulo

thank you so much

Welcome to Steem @marjarambulo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43