My Big Introduction! Dreamer, Free Spirit, Naturalist, Foodie, Adventurer!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I would like to introduce myself and give you a quick peek into my world.

My name is Marina, my family and friends call me Marinella, it's a cute way of saying my name in Russian. It's also happens to be a mix of my name and my mom's name - Ella. It's cute, it fits, it's me!

NudeBeachHat.jpg
This is a picture of me at Orient Beach in St.Martin.

The topics of my future posts will vary depending on my mood (wink wink) at the time and will cover/uncover all aspects of my life including: my travels, cooking and recipes, my attempts at art, random pictures of things I find interesting, random pictures of me (some with nudity), or whatever else tickles my fancy. I am comfortable in my own skin and love being in-front of the camera and my husband loves taking pictures so it's a win-win. I like to have fun and I love to travel any chance I get - and nude beaches are a MUST. Here's a quick into my life.

MyCollage.jpg

All photos I post will be originals from me.

I am very excited to be a part of the Steemit community and hope you will follow me on my adventures. I won't disappoint.

Thank you for reading and I can't wait to start blogging!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @marinella :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey Marinella - Welcome to Steemit. Sounds like we have some exciting posts coming our way. I'm following to see what comes next. :-)

Hey thank you so much for the warm welcome!!! I am super excited to share my adventures with everyone. Thanks for following me.... I will jump over and check out your page too.

It's a great place. I've only been on a week now and the support is amazing. I passed a little #payitforward @randowhale gift to you to help you get going. Happy to see you already started exploring and posting over on the #colorchallenge. Steem On!

Oh WOW, thank you so much for that. That was so nice. I have to read up more on the whole whale thing.

Welcome Marinella! And thank you for following me, I'm returning the favor!

You're welcome, and you as well. You have such beautiful and inspiring posts.

Thank you so much, I am excited to get started.

Congrats !!!! on the joining on STEEMIT; it is demanding AND rewarding. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/engineering/@indepthstory/7-reasons-why-i-studied-mechanical-engineering-so-here-you-are

Make a FOLLOW and let’s keep the dialog going on.

Good luck.
@indepthstory

Hello @marinella - a warmly welcome to this community and a big hug for you !
I am @chrisx aka MelonMan ^^ - it's a pleasure to meet and have you here on steemit

In the OLD times i would leave a LIKE on your indroduction post, but times have changed
instead of a like i will give you my welcome vote, even if it's not that big, it's something :-)
We have to start somewhere, right?
The best thing what you can do here is talk to people, which is sometimes a little bit confusing, but the cool guys will come after you hihi
I am very sure you will find your way into our community.

Whenever you need a smile or a laugh, come over here.
I created a series of funny pictures and hope you enjoy it from time to time :-)

Wish you best of luck and hope to see you around
greetings from the Melonman :-)

Thank you for the welcome and support.

been a bit weird the last days ^^
still trying a lot of things to check what, how, where
amazing place to stay atm

Welcome to Steemit @marinella!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to The Steemit

Thank you, I'm happy to be a part of the community.

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Thank you. I will check them out.

Welcome to the community, Marina! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51