Hey Steemit, I'm a 30 yr old mother of 3 from...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hey ladies,

I'm a 30 yr old mother of 3 from Toronto, Canada. Like most on the site I've been just looking and reading. Now that I have made up my mind and have been in contact with my Dr I'm ready to start this journey. I have been so indecisive about which doctor to choose and I even put money down on consultations or company to get in contact with doctors on my behalf. Which have all proven to be a waste of my time amd money. I can't stop looking at Dr. Cabral patients and his IG, with that being said he is my choice hands down! He makes a woman's body look fantasic and natural. 

I'm 5'4 155lbs I didn't check my measurements but I wear a size 9/10 in pants. For $5000 he is doing chin lipo, full body lipo, tummy tuck, bbl and fill in my hips. I wanted a reduction and a lift but he said it's too much. Can't get prices and results like his anywhere but in Dominican Republic. 

I have pics but I cant figure out how to upload them from my phone so I'll try later from my pc.

I'll keep you all posted as so many of you have helped me make an informed decision.

Sort:  

wish you success in life !

Enjoy your stay!

Wishing you luck on you surgery

you can do it...

I'll keep you all posted as so many of you have helped me make an informed decision.

Congratulations @mariao! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56