So... Hello, it's me

Hi! My name is Marek and I'm quite new in cryptocurrency world. My hobbies are cycling and of course computers. That's why I'm in an IT school. I don't really know what should I write here about so if you have any questions about myself, please comment :) 20170624_134000.jpg

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to Steemit.com

hahah :D Thank you very much

welcome to steemit :)))
nice post and upvoted
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well

Thanks, I followed you too :)

Welcome to Steemit @marekabx :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

hmmm...ask any question about you?
What brings you to steemit?

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings from the Netherlands.

You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile @rvanstel

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15