my life intro with my steemit freinds

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Dear all , my life intro is my life. my life belong to with my freinds, with my lover, i also that if you like to win people heart, first make respect in your heart for other people, , and if you want to win any heart, then make self as you wana see aspect from people, ,, so it is very easy to do this. first clear your mind, clear you heart with jealuses, dishonest, then start journey to best life.

Honesty is the foundation of a relationship.with out honesty you can spend happy,good life. i hate lie, but i came to know that when we speak lie there are many reason .We usually lie or hide from our emotions for many reason, we are trying to To protect someone. but why we are protecting, my question is to liar.. may also this reason A fear of abandonment. or Control what someone else does or Control how others perceive us or To avoid conflict or punishment. so can we ask this question to self that if all above reason are base to speak lie, then, what will be your status in front of people. so it is my life intro, that we should not speak lie in suport of any person. am i right.

My life is honesty with every one, with freinds, with family , with my love, so i think it is my real life intro, , hope my life intro you all will like and will suport, thanks for reading me,,my all steemit family, i love you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem it, hope you will have fun here
I liked your pics, u guys look awesome

Read the following helpful posts for beginners
https://steemit.com/steemit/@premnakarmi/steem-part-1-guidelines-for-steem-begineers
https://steemit.com/steem/@premnakarmi/steem-part-2-steemit-bandwith-limit-issue-transact-and-power-up
https://steemit.com/steemit/@premnakarmi/steem-part-3-buy-and-transfer-steem-from-bittrex-to-steemit

Do upvote my recent latest posts if you like them, i shall do the same
helping others and getting help back is what we do in steemit

Good luck in Steem
Follow me and i will do the same, keep in contact
feel free to ask if any confusion

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photos.

Hey welcome to steemit. Great pics hope you have a great time on steemit!!!

Congrats to the newest Steemian...@manik83! Welcome aboard and best of luck to you!

welcome to steemit.

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


hi manik83, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75