Hi, Steemit. I am Ron and I am a graphic designer.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit. My name is Ron.

I am a part time graphic designer / online artist. I earn by selling art work and print out products through online shop - Redbubble, Society 6, Etsy etc. I thought that Steemit would be a good platform for me to promote my designs as well as earning extra moneys.

The following are some of my graphic design work. They are all available as print and on variety of products!

Throw Pillow, Tote Bag, Studio Pouch, Notebook, Bag, Mug, iPhone case, Laptop Sleeve, Poster, Print, T-Shirt & Hoodies, etc.

Abu Dhabi-01.png

Sydney-01.png

Italy-01.png

Rome-01.png

Egypt-01.png

Rome-01.png

Dubai.png

Antwerp.png

Please do follow me if you like my work and would like futures updates!
Redbubble - http://www.redbubble.com/people/ronluilh/shop
Instagram [email protected]
Steemit - https://steemit.com/@ronluilh

Sort:  

wow, I am amazed by your truely authentic yet simple design which shows insights of title in an elegant manner, great work. waiting to see your future work.

Welcome @ronluilh, I sure you will make some extra moneys here😃
There are a lot of contests you could check out. This one by @curie ends today, but there are a lot more.

And good luck 😃

Hi Ron, welcome to steemit.

Hi Ron. Welcome to #steemit. Probably you have a lot of questions about Steemit and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ (https://steemit.com/faq.html).

It's a wonderful design that you created. Do share more in the future.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Hi im an artist too ;)

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Oky I get it, well I made you this to just say thanks for the heads up ;)

Followed. Your artworks are amazing in style too. So you use Illustrator too?

Im more of a fine artist than illustrator hahah but just enjoying the arts.

Welcome, Ron aka graphic designer! Loved Egypt :) And I see you have your own style. Best of luck and will look forward. Followed

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

You shouldn't place more than one introduceyourself post! Unfollow.

Sorry @photovisions, I realize that I did something that is not acceptable to you and my other followers. I am new to Steemit and was trying to find a easy way to power up. It turns out not to be a wise choice or path to go for. I apologize for that.

Please forgive me and remove flag as I would promise to you and my follower that I would never do that again. Finally, thanks for the reminding.

I just dont like to be cheated, when I follow someone and give my vote on post, I am giving this person also my trust that the works he presented are not stealed, that this person is acting fair and respect the same rules as me. Removing the flag dont change anything now. Just keep doing what You like to do, share Your works and dont use steemit and other people as a machines to make easy money for yourself. If You want to take something from community, first maybe give something from yourself.

Please could you remove the it although it won't change anything now. I am just a little bit perfectionist and I could not accept my user interface to have a - on it. I know is a silly thing to ask.

Followed. Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you. Nice to meet you

nice to meet you

Nice to meet you too. Make sure we support and upvote each other :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63