Life Warrior . . . Telling it Like it is . . . Hard Earned Wisdom and Practical Living

Heart Hands.jpg

Hello Steem Family!

Everyone needs a mama. Sometimes we need a mama willing to be a warrior for you in life. Coming along side of people to help them improve their lives where it matters to them, is what this mama is all about! Hi, I'm Mama Sue, the Life Warrior.

I hate to see people suffer or miss opportunities simply because they didn't have someone who cared enough to share what they've learned. Life teaches us if only we will observe, seek to understand and be open to learning. Why not shorten the learning curve for your life lessons by learning from Mama?

I've lived a lot . . . some success, some suffering, and lots of learning how to function in this world, all while loving others with everything I've got . . . even when it's the hardest to do. Through it all, I've learned to become a warrior mama with gentleness and strength, and with love, truth and wisdom. People tell me a lot that I should share more with others, or make a movie and blog of my life!

So, here I am, ready to share. I'll be touching on many topics that make a difference in your lives . . . some big, some small . . . but still a difference shared to make your life better.

I may not always be perfect, but I will always try to lighten your load, if possible. That's pretty much all we can and should do for each other. This is what love is all about and this makes all my hard-earned lessons worth it.

I'll be covering lots of topics related to adventure and daily living. Adventure will be about things like travel, but also creating day-to-day adventure in your and your loved ones lives. Daily living will cover important fundamentals of life such as personal / family life and finance. All this is for the purpose of helping you simplify your life, help you grow, and build up yourself and loved ones, all to focus on what really matters.

In the area of personal and family life, I'll share healthy and economical ways of living through relationship wisdom, DIY, healthy tips, cooking, parenting, education and even advocating for those with learning disabilities. A core foundation will be how not to rely on the unreliable chance of this world, but instead through creativity and fortitude, as well as through a base of spiritual growth and strength.

In the area of finance, I'll share from my 30+ years of starting from nothing with only a basic education to becoming a successful professional business strategist for a couple of Fortune 500 corporations and many small entrepreneur businesses. I will also share results-proven know-how in personal management of your financial life. Anyone can get more positive results no matter where you are starting.

This Mama is ready to send practical love out to you . . . through the hands of my heart. So, here is a Steemit (((HUG)))!

Mama Sue,
The Life Warrior

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit @mama.sue :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit @mama.sue!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations @mama.sue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @mama.sue to Steemit. I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon. Please follow me @dangho
Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39