Hello. Let me introduce.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello
Let me introduce myself.
My name is Kanyakorn.
My nickname is mam.
I live in Rayong, Thailand.
My hobby is drawing picture.
My favorite sport is Tennis.
I want to visit Japan, Singapore and so no.
My favorite food is Noodle and Pad Ka Prao.
My favorite color is black and blue.
My motto is "not to be the future of the nation but to be the present time of the nation"

Please follow me @mam2323 and upvote me.

Thank you Steemit.

FB_IMG_1498412431834.jpg

Sort:  

@mam2323 swardika and welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u

Welcome to steemit@mam2323

Welcome! Thailand is soo stunning!

Welcome to Steemit @mam2323 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit!!!

images.png

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you great success. I am now following your Steemit Blog -

Welcome to Steem @mam2323 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit ! Hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

welcome to steem ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46