Hello Steemit people !! This is my presentation.

Hello Steemit, how are you?

Let's start with my presentation, my name is Maria Jose, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Colombia. I was told about this social network that at first I could not believe, but I found it very interesting and I hope to meet many people and diverse cultures.

At the moment I am a student of Criminalistica I go in 3º semester, although it seems to me to postpone a time, it will always be the best decision and what I like the most.

"The only way to do a great job is to love what you do." And in the end is what I think and I will do in my career, with effort and dedication.

I am also a mother of a beautiful child named Juan Camilo is the light of my life and the reason to get ahead, many will wonder why mom so young? But hey, things happen when they have to go haha. I have two nieces whom I also love as if they were my daughters, my brothers and my mother my greatest pride!

Here I found profiles with good content and good because I did not start too, it would be a great help for my son and for me. As I can also tell you my experience as a first-time teen mom, which is really a great adventure.

I will express a little more of my life, my personal tastes, other things. Thank you all for taking the time to read, greetings and I hope to continue sharing with you.

Sort:  

most welcome ! i am new here too ! Great into post ! :) I just wrote my intro post too, but its quite a book , lol !

welcome!! thank you for being here with us!! upVoted and Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steem @majorestrepo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! You nailed your introductory post!

Bienvenido a Steemit. Vivo en Cancun, Mexico y tambien estoy tratando a ayudar a los latinos ingresar a este sitio. Gracias por su esfuerzo!

ww.gif

Here's some links that may help... https://www.steemithelp.net/

https://steemit.com/steemit/@igsamuel/how-to-succeed-on-steemit-quick-guide-for-beginners

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hilarski/curso-sobre-bitcoin-y-steemit-en-espanol

Upvoted and Following you

follow mithrilweed.png

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Beautiful kido! Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hi @majorestrepo, welcome to steemit. This is a great community. I hope you are comfortable and feel at home here. Let's be friends. Follow, vote, comment and resteemed me @cutrahma

Thank you very much

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65