Steemit has blown my mind!! Hello steemit world.

IMG_0945.JPG

Hello Steemit community. My name is Jesse and I am a photographer and back yard mechanic for anything go fast. My passion for photography is very new and it steadily getting better. I learned how to fly drones 2 years ago and haven't put them down since. Aerial photography is my new passion on beautiful nights like this image. I currently fly a 3dr Solo with a Gopro mounted on a gimbal. I really look forward to sharing how I get to see the world. Beauty surrounds us all in many ways. Sometimes you just have to stop and look.

LRM_EXPORT_20170608_082633.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Thank you. Its been a good start. Cant wait to see what the future brings.

Welcome to the community!

I always loved drone shots! I hope we get to see more from you! Whats your worst experience with the drones?

The star of my fleet uses GPS to fly perfect. Well when it looses signal or the battery dies it has a return to home feature. My RTH is set to 150 FT. I was under a tree when it decided to RTH. It was like watching a push mower in a tree.

Welcome to Steemit @magicmaker :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi Magicmaker,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

That's a really beautiful shot! Looking forward to your posts and welcome to steemit! I also have some real life photographer friends and I have some interest in the line of photography although I still have to invest on a decent camera. :)

It definitely is an investment. You can buy a nice used car for the price of quality equipment.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to Steem @magicmaker I have sent you a tip

Thank you!! And I will remember.

You got my vote! :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67