Steem Pushup Challenge: Celebrating 400 🍾

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Another day, another 100 🎉 Happily announcing support by 400 steemers, and it's just day 4 for me here.👍

Time to give something back ☺️I decided to include you in my daily fitness routine 🏋‍♀️

For every new follower per day I will do a push-up.. and I'm not talking about your baby push-ups 😜 but real ones, all the way down to the floor. If u ever tried 20 of those you know what I'm talking about 🙃

So 100 a day is quite a challenge on top of my other exercises 😬

And I didn't forgot my previous followers ❗️
For all of you I'll add 20 a day for the next 20 days.. Puh😬

All you guys are also invited to join the challenge and do some daily exercise for your followers. Would love to know you're sweating for me as I will for you 😅

Happy steem-up 😃

Sort:  

?

.

.

.

.

congratulations on all the followers. You're doing an amazing job. :) What if you get 2000 followers though ;)

Thanks man.. 👍

Haha, won't think about it right now 😅

Great Stuff! Though I am wondering what would happen when you hit a high follower number :P

Me too😉 let's see..

Hahah. Good luck Buddy! Maybe you will turn out to be Superman in disguise.

Welcome to Steemit @lupo :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84