🎉 I woke up this morning and.. yeahsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I know its lame shout out your follower number here, but after reaching more than a 100 nearly overnight (ok, day 3), I just wanted to say

Thanks for joining me on this adventure 🙏

Didn't expect it to grow that fast, at least I'm not used to it from other social media.
I hope to get to know all of you better sooner or later .

Happy steeming 🚂

IMG_2585.jpg

Sort:  

Gratulation fot that - thats amazing!!

well done for your Follower achievement !!
great job you have done so far !
I wish you fun and even more follower quickly..

I am here on Steemit little more than one week and have 300+ Follower, but the first week was not to bad...LOL
I would be vey happy, if you would be interested to see how my first week here at steemit have been, here is the post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

Happy Steeming & All the best !

Thanks mate. Appreciate it..👍

I already have a lot of fun here, more with reading and curating at the moment, figuring out things.. Will start posting more soon 😀

Definitely checking your article, sounds great. Trying to get as much hints and tips as I can get..

Enjoy steeming 🎉

Welcome to Steemit @lupo :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Congratz man! Good for you!

Nothing wrong with that at all, I'm almost at 100 and I'm happy to be giddy about it :D I think the real thing will be if I finally reach 1000 because that's where the money seems to be, when you hit that mark that's when I'm sure anyone would get excited.

It does make a difference so I'm not surprised to see people posting about it.

Fingers crossed you get there soon🤞
I wonder if thats true, having a thousand followers?! I've seen people with more than that but they don't get much votes anyway. I'll know soon hopefully 😉

I notice that the ones that don't get upvoted tend not to produce very good content if I'm honest, people who actually write interesting stuff or post up their work often do, something newbies should bear in mind.

yep, quality still matters I guess.. spamming doesn't really help 👎

WooP WooP !!! - ))
.. i'm HappY .. FOR YOU !! - ))

IF YOU'd LikE to BOOST .. that NumbeR ??!!! - ))
... feel FREE to check this OUT - ))
.. i hope it HelpS !! - ))
TO-morroW .. 200 ?? - ))
.. why NOT !! - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

Thanks Dude. Checking.. you're kidding me, fucking hard to read 😆
Good to know some css: {text-transform: lowercase;} 😜

WordS are more like 'sounds & shapes' .. to me !! - ))
... ThankS !! .. for the ReplY & LOVE ..!!.. the hONEsty !!! - )))

ha ha ))))))))))

Wow! Congratulations!

Hii... I hope we can support each others :)
Follow n comment my post ya @kakilasak :)

Sure, support is always welcome 👍

wow, congrats lupo!! 6days ago I also reached 100 followers .
Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back 😘

thanks 😃 would love to follow you too, but my korean is soo bad 🙁 looks like some cryptographic code to me ⁉️

Congrats! Great job :0) its not lame I did it too and why not share and thank people who followes and tell them how much it means :0) it just gets better. Upvoted

Thanks. Good point 👍 appreciate it 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52