Presentación

Hello world Steemit! Hello world Steemit!

@luisborges my favorite nickname (Ramky), if you say much why? , Everyone started the name of a program, at that time I was studying at university in that days of teachers sent many jobs was like a list, but among programming projects, we had to develop one that was own, Zero with Which was able to store some data, typical! "They would say others" but for me it was a challenge.

I remember that those days you had a fever with the video games and everything "online"
Something was that when you always enter a game desperately try to be the first in everything. I remember that I spent hours and hours, until one day in creating a character, and thinking has to be unique! "", Q has to be flashy and has to be something that remembers q easy. That was when "Ramky" came up.
If you want to know what the first character is called? His name was "Raykimbky" was so complicated that Ray said .. hahaha this I recorded to the raid! (Hard Disk Storage Partition).

Returning the program as he said it was a data processing. I'm simple to put! Ramky, it's like a listing top, it's the number one in everything, it's for me that guy who shows his progress his effort, and having this name as a nickname is not easy.
.
I always liked to keep up with the latest developments in the world of consumer technology and more recently with everything related to occurrences. I like electronic music so much that I have studied the fundamentals of music production and from time to time I feel like practicing and composing my own heartbeat as a hobby.

Para la participación de los amigos de steemit, estoy muy agradecido.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @luisborges! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Gracias!!(Thank you)

hello Luisborges!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunfarang !

Welcome to Steem @luisborges I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to this amazing community @luisborges
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you. I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to visit me @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Congratulations @luisborges! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @luisborges Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

hello~ luisborges, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39