Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

This is me, Neli, aka Lugina.
I'm just starting steemit and I'm learning and loving it.

a1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

thank you krisii, that's help

Welcome. just keep it up and it will happen.

thanks

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

thank you

Hello @lugina! Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I have followed you. Please follow me back @molsen88! I look forward to learning more about you! I would love to see more articles about your likes, interests, and hobbies. I will take a look at some of your recipes when I have time. Take care!

thanks, just did

Wish you luck.

thank you

Welcome to Community... happy steeming @lugina/...

follow @retroo

Hi @lugina! Welcome to steemit family 😃
If you don’t know much about steemit, checkout my advice to beginners post.

awesome, that's help a lot ..

Welcome to steemit community !!!
Hello @lugina Steemit is an amazing place.
Here, we share stories and read others.
This is where we connect and build relationships together.
Good luck with your trip.Take a moment to read the post !!!
Do not forget to also upvoting this comment,
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir, we automatically friendship, and thank you have many friends in the community steemit ,,,

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66