Hi SteemIT community !

Hola steemies !!!

23.jpg

I know I look serious, but believe me I am fun to be around!

Its Lucy here from North Carolina, not from here originally. Have been around here in US for studies and other things, had been settled since then. Hobbies include travelling, listening to music, surfing, shopping and playing candy crush !
I have been introduced to this community by some online forum, don't remember exactly what was that forum :D

I had been looking around to take up some part time job since I am broke ATM :( I seriously need to find some alternate source of income, so that I can survive here.

The purpose of this blog will be sharing about all the latest fashion trends that will make you stand out from the crowd ;) I love shopping for new attire, the moment I get a chance! However, I am not able to do it since last couple of days, lets hope that SteemIT provides me the opportunity to do that. Apart from that, I will keep you guys and ladies updated about the latest accessories that will match with your wardrobe and make you appear cool! I am big fan of jewelry and will definitely recommend about the latest in trends.

28.jpg

I am noob to SteemIT platform so it will take little time for me to get around this and learn each and every stuff. Rest assured, I will keep my posts pouring in and expect to have good interactions and build good readership for my blog. All your queries and suggestions are welcome, do not hesitate to drop a line to me

Thanks,

Signing by
Lucy

Sort:  

Hi lucy

Welcome to Steemit @luciejohn , seems like you are a good writer im sure you'll do great here :)

I am not that good writer @brado ! I hope everything goes well

in this stage of development of steemit , you can experiment with everything from uploading photos , videos , travel blogs literally whatever you do ! just be active , interact with people :)
you can do it !
here check my introduction https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mirage/proper-introduction-of-myself-hey-steemians let's connect

@luciejohn, I am 100% sure you will do very good here with your pics, posts and comments.

I do like your STEEMIT post @luciejohn … nice one … look forward to future posts as are been waited; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/security/@indepthstory/how-is-it-that-hackers-steal-information-from-companies-read-this-easy-to-understand-information-sure-it-will-help

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the post, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Welcome to Steem @luciejohn I have sent you a tip

Thanks a lot @bottmcbotface for the tip

Hi Lucy, with your looks I bet you could do modeling =) Compliments beside, welcome to Steemit!

Anyway, as you like travelling and we're actually both on Steemit for the same reason, I wil link you this https://steemit.com/travel/@borderedge/how-to-find-the-cheapest-flights-from-anywhere

Will try modelling sometime later ;)

Better late than never, as we say in Italian!

Will definitely give it a try! ;)

Welcome to Steemit! I gave you a follow. If you love traveling you should follow back as I currently live in China and have been and will be posting all-things-travel-like. Give it a check when you can!

I do love travelling and have China on my wishlist. Looking forward for your adventures!

I've been on many adventures in China. I can tell you a boatload of stories. It's an awesome place and everyone should check it out.

Hola! Welcome to Steemit Lucy!

Thanks a lot @dreamsonics

Welcome to steemit! Beautiful picture. I have been here a month and im loving it! You will enjoy it here, i love to surf as well, and im a passionate painter. Upvoted and followed hope you follow me too!

Thanks @errymil I will follow you back so we can have good convo sometime!

Thank you so much. Looking forward to your blog and post! Check my blog sometime you might like my paintings.

Yes, will go through it

Hi Lucy,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44