Proper Introduction of myself. Hey steemians! Let's Connect!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Stemians🙌

Let me introduce myself to this beautiful community once again .

  • My name is Nick Karl and i was born and raised in Central Asia country - Kazakhstan.
  • I'm 23 years old and looking forward to grind and master my Steemian skills 😉
  • Currently living and working in Washington , DC . More photos soon 😉

  • Im really into paintball , reading books , healthy food since im being Vegan already for 1.5 years .

  • I finished military school back in 2011 in my country and here is some photos 😋


  • Winter in Kazakhstan is so freaking freezing 🙉


  • How about this one? 😂

  • Anyways just wanted to say that i'm really pumped and excited about Steemit and would love to express myself here through my emotional , educational , spiritual post's (just kidding)
  • I'm still a newbie and experimenting on this platform so dont judge :)
  • More than welcome to visit your pages and follow you guys , Let's get connected and evolve together

Nick Karl @mirage..jpg

Sort:  

Awesome intro... As a fellow newbie, I say all the best :)

Welcome To Steemit @mirage. This is New House for blogger. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!.

Nice to see you, I think Kazakhstan looks very cold but cool 👍Nice photos.

I grew up in Northern VA in the DC area! I also played semi-pro paintball back in the 90s! Welcome to steemit! I like to follow people all over the world, of all different ages. I read introduction posts and follow people who seem legit and real! You totally seem interesting! Following you to learn more about the world you live in and how you see it from your local perspective! I hope you will check out my posts too now and then!- @sircork - I've up voted and followed you!

wow, that's very interesting to know :) thank you . followed you back! you have a good content btw

@analisa thank you ! you're awesome 😍

"Giving is more important than taking. Seek and you shall receive." Great mottos!

You are the first one who noticed that , indeed when i switched from selfish mode my life is tremendously changed and know i want to spread that message and trying to figure out how . lol
"if you can laugh at it life you can live through it " pretty good too 😉

Positive words to live by. :)

Awesome intro! Thanks for competing in my guess my weight contest for free steem!

thank you , would love to compete there again :)

Nice post; i played semi porfessional Paint Ball for 5 year, back in the 80s

I like the way you present yourself. Do you follow Gary V.?

Everyday watching his videos . even tho i was listening him more than 6 months , i just started to really HUSTLING know in different areas of my life :)

His video on documenting the process is the reason i've just started youtube recently :) what a hustler, and so much wisdom.

I'm from inland prairie Canada.. so trust me that I know FREEZING temperatures as well! lol. People haven't really lived unless they have survived a real winter.

Welcome here. Steemit is honestly the best. I can't get enough of it. I'm new as well (just day three!). But people are already resteeming my videos, going to my website to listen to my songs, etc. (I'm a singer-songwriter, in case you're interested!). It's so encouraging after years of frustration and discouragement on other platforms.

Welcome & get comfy! You will love it :).

Xx, Kay

That's true , we r close to Siberia in Russia that's one of the reasons :)
thank you so much for greeting
i would love to see your content :)
following you know :)

Yes! We are just the same far north as Siberia where I am! The weather is basically the same!

Thank you so much! Really hope you enjoy :). xx

Winter is coming 😃 im really thinking to write a post about this comparison 😏suddenly 😊

Haha maybe I'll write about the weather some time too! In the thick of winter, probably..! :)

why not? in this early stage we've gotta experiment with it :) on writing i mean , till this platform gets too crowded :)

Very true! Tag me when you write it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61