An introduction

Hello.

I'm a CS researcher, with a non-standard vision of Effective Altruism.
My current projects include :

  • A metaprogramming language. (Automatic programming.)
  • An Ethereum ICO.
  • A platform dedicated to meeting friends.

I'll write about these projects, Effective Altruism and epistemology.

Basically, boring stuff. I believe in the potential of Steemit. I'm just waiting for the current bubble to pop, and thus send all those spambots and redundant posts back to speculatsan.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Goodluck here

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit @logologist :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @logologist I have sent you a tip

nice to meet you!!
I’m @kr-panda Start by following people and they will do the same.
Have a good day
3.png

welcome to steemit :))
it would be great if u would have been posted your photo also.
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

I'm not at ease posting a photo so soon.

However, if people are interested in my upcoming posts, I might post some.

Thank you :)

Little help from a newbie to a newbie
UpVote and Follow from @burundel
(ᵔᴥᵔ)
How to earn a newbie in Steemit

nice to meet you!!
I’m @kr-panda Start by following people and they will do the same.
Have a good day
panda-151587_640.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10