Hello Everyone! Humbled To Be Part Of This Amazing Community, Thank You Steemit And Members

 Thank you members old and new I am grateful for this cool platform!  

Living on a beautiful island you can't help but love to ride motorcycles in the mountains, ski deep powder, create art from various materials and of course cooking then eating healthy food.   

 I look forward to sharing ideas, inspirations, as well as learning, reading and commenting on posts. Wishing each and everyone the best of luck on this new journey. Thank You Again! 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @littleislandbear :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank you very much that was nice of you! It took me a while to figure out where to say thanks, lol.

Welcome to Steemit @littleislandbear!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and good luck with cryptos. Following you now

Welcome to this incredible platform, What island is it ?
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way. Wishing you the best !

You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !

On Vancouver Island in BC. Thank you! This is really fun! Wishing you the best as well.

Welcome @littleislandbear! I look forward to hearing more of your story. wishing you the best of luck!

Thank you! I'm super happy to be in this awesome communtiy!

wow that's a really awesome life you live! Welcome to Steemit. Looking forwards to read more of your life stories :)

Welcome to steemit
I hope you really enjoy our community
There are millions of chances to become millionaire!!
Do something interesting and make your quality content!

For more upvotes and followers check my blog and be a part of my subject

All the best
Steem on !

Thank you for the tip. I appreciate the information.

Thank you and for the positive attitude!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome ! I hope you enjoy Steemit! Its a great place to share ideas and content!. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I post about photography, travel, films and stories. Hope you like it! Cheers!

Thank you! Following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50