I Joined Steemit! 😀

Wassup steem teem!

My name is Kaleiokalanikila and I am 21 years old! My brother recently introduced me to steemit and told me it's the best place to become blogger. So I decided to singup yesterday and I just got verified! I gotta introduce myself right? Here it is:


I took this picture in a hotel. It was extra bright :)

To make this easier for everyone, I'm gonna make a list of facts about me. Hope you like it!

  • I'm funny
  • I really love chesse
  • My favorite movie is Trolls!
  • Im 5'4
  • My favorite color is Black
  • Im part Hawaiian
  • I have a kitten
  • I love to cook
  • I can make a loaf of bread from scratch
  • I want a pig :)
  • I plan on going to school for cooking.
  • I'm single
  • I love bananas and strawberry soda
  • I don't like mayonoise
  • My Favorite thing to cook is Mashed Potatoes

The Future

I plan on blogging mostly about my life and current events, but I like animals so look forward to some baby animal pics :)



Don't forget to upvote, follow, and resteem!


Sort:  

Welcome aboard @lifekaleio Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response. Here's one of the first things you need to know https://steemit.com/steemit/@simeonburke/user-alert-2-don-t-quit-your-job-yet-why-you-should-not-rely-on-steeming-as-your-main-part-time-source-of-income

Welcome to Steemit @lifekaleio :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thank you. I will :)

Hey there Kaleiokalanikila! (sweet name tho)
I'm from now on following your Blog. I would be thankful if you would feel free to follow mine! :)
Thanks,

  • nixan

Thanks. I am following you now :)

Hello, welcome to steemit, am a make up artiste, although I will start my work fully as from next week, follow me for awesome content. I resteemed your post!

Hey @lifekaleio! Your introduction post signals a great start already. Please feel free to follow me on @Finance2Nomad and hopefully we can connect soon. This community is very helpful and welcoming so if you have any questions, please reach out. Cheers!

Thank you. I will reach out. :)

Welcome steemit, never heard your name before, what does it mean? Will follow you, look forward to reading your blogs:)

It means hope. :) Thank you and I will follow you too!

Glad you made it! Welcome!

Appreciate it.

Welcome to the community, Kaleio! Hope you like it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43