Hi - I'm Maria and I'm a volunteer in France.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

                    Hi all! My name is Maria Arthur and I live in France. I am new on this amazing platform that has so many opportunities. I was speechless!

                     I am 19 years old and am a student and a volunteer at an organization that rescues stray dogs and gives them adoption. I can say proudly that I like what I do. Seeing a smile from a dog or a man who adopts one is something wonderful! Below are some pictures of me:

                  I'm a simple girl who likes to read late, who wakes up early in the morning and drinks her coffee. As shown above, I adore the pupils, they are my weakness. I really like to travel through the country and abroad. I like to know people, to admire their culture and to learn something from them. I really like steemit.com is very much like tumblr.com. I had a blog like this in the past where I was expressing my thoughts, writing favorite quotes, sharing songs that remained in my heart and pictures I liked.

                  I think Steemit will help me share these hobbies with you and of course learn from you. I'm waiting for advice from you because I do not really know what to start with. Thank you for your time! Apologize for my english, I'm not advanced! 

                            I will follow everyone who follow me!


                                   Steem on my friends! :*

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and thanks for connecting! I'm also new here from Germany, and joined about a week ago!

  1. After a week you can follow your stats here!
  2. For great tips I suggest checking out @allasyummyfood!
  3. To understand how Steemit works watch this video.

I look forward to reading your stories! :)

Thank you very much @finkavenue! I apreciate your work! :* :*

Welcome to Steemit. :-)

Hi my friend, as the first prsan I say welcome to Steemit! Your presence in this blog makes me happy so we can share here with each other, I am sure with the quality of the content you post here, you will succeed of course with hard work and able to interact with each other for the development of this platform. And I'm sure you'll see great growth.

And I believe with passion and confidence you can do the best on this site. Keep Steem On and earn a great reward. I'm Hopefully my friend !! We are waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have a recent post about my introduction. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you. Greetings from me ...

Thank you @novale! I will take a eye over your post! Nice to meet you too! :*

Hi Maria, hope you have a great time on Steemit, can't wait too see many more posts from you.

Have a lovely day. Thank you for the upvote and follow on my introduction poem.

I hope the poem did not come out too corny. Hahaha

@lifegoeson welcome! I hope you enjoy your time here and make some wonderful connections.

Kisses @dwhntx! :*

Thank you! I will remember! :*

Welcome to Steemit .... :)

Thank you! I followed back! :*

Thank you for tips! I participate to contest! I hope I have little luck! :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52