Let's Invest's Official SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, this is Let's Invest from youtube. I have decided to join steemit as a place to post my charts and things from my videos for all to access. I will also be using steemit as a place to blog as well as post videos on Dtube!

I made the switch because I have been reevaluating my original stance on steemit and think that it is a platform that is here to stay. It is better than Lbry on all fronts and censorship resistant unlike youtube. I would much rather my content be on steemit and help steemit grow after seeing what YT has done to censor, demonetize, and silence several of my favorite channels. All that said, I am still going to post my videos on youtube because I like the Youtube money too much. Call me a sellout I don't care, haha. Needless to say I will promote my steemit channel on youtube as well and offer exclusive content only on steemit to hopefully draw more people from the masses over to our side. Thus essentially using youtube as an advertisement platform against itself, MUAHAHAHAHA. Plus it also has a cryptocurrency with really great fundamentals, massive scalability, nearly instant transaction times, usernames, no fees, PoS, etc, etc, etc.

Looking forward to learning more about steem with you guys!!

Hit that follow button!

Let's Invest!

Sort:  

Hey, I really enjoyed your videos one year ago and I'm glad that you start to be more active again.

I wish you a lot of success here on Steemit and keep on producing great content (:


Welcome to Steemit @letsinvest!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @letsinvest.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Funny and smart. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Great you have a true "Freeman" and libertarian mindset. YT wants to suffocate us, we will fight with technology, not with weapons.
Keep on going!

It will be a great idea to join communities and build up your reputation here.

My suggestion is to join @thesteemengine and other discord channels to get some visibility.

Dear @letsinvest, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your picture there then just message me in that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1523534865-1287265

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71