Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 5

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have a best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

 Page1| Page2 | Page3 | Page4 | Page5 | Page6 | Page7 | Page8 | Page9 | Page10| Page11 

@trending-steemit
Introducing my self on steemit

@thatviolinguy
Life of a Classical Musician: MY STORY

@nguyentbtrang
Introduceyourself

@lolita8
let me introduce myself to you all

@keystwohappiness
How a boy from Korea came from Nothing to Something to Instantaneously Famous

@dahrul00
indtroduce my self in steemit

@cangkir9
Semua Boleh Kau Rampas, Tapi Tidak Secangkir Peradaban Dalam Genggam Ini!

@rediee
Witajcie

@pulau-weh
Pulau Weh

@laurakiss
I'm Turbo Laura from Cameroon and I'm new on Steemit

@katherinsine
ABOUT ME

@johaesfy
Hola, Steemit!!

@jefferykingson
MY INTRODUCTORY POST

@iamzaram
Introducing myself

@dewileoni
Introduceyourself Dewileoni

@rasya12
Introducemyself

@nafisah
Introducemyself : steemit persinggahan terakhirku

@letsinvest
Let's Invest's Official Steemit

@isaacm28
At My Sunday Best
Sort:  

That is a great job. I think I like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94