Stick to the Best thing You Think of –The reasons why I come to steemit and stay here!

Hello everyone! I'm lendlice from Hangzhou, Zhejiang,China, my name is Lian Bin. Ten years ago I graduated from the University of Science and Technology of China. I has been engaged in a job of computer software development since 2005, and now I am a teacher, teaching kids math.

Here is some photos of Westlake of HangZhou, took today

A few days ago, I heard steemit from a friend, and decided to join it because the following reasons:

1, I find it is an open, magnanimous, true and free place here . I can meet a lot of friends from around the world to learn about their lives, work, hobbies, travel, etc. I will learn different living environments and the ways of life.

2,You can post your thoughts and share your views with people from all over the world.
More importantly, we communicate with people who are in reality. we can see their photos and learn about their lives and work, what they do, what they think of, and where they have been. This feeling is very wonderful, I really like it.

3,In addition, your every posted article, every exchange of ideas with others will be recorded and you will get some reward (the premise is that you must get as many people's upvote), I think this is some kind of respect for each person's thought labor. I believe there will be more and more good articles to read on steemit!

my 4-year-old son Tommy:)

What is happiness? I think happiness is to stick to the best thing you think of. Truth, freedom, growth,openness, love, respect.These are the best things I think and I can find them all on steemit.

Teaching children about math and let them enjoy the fun of math, love math, and develop good study quality, is the best thing I think of.

To be a good father, bringing 4-year-old son happy childhood, is the best thing I think of.
My son and I ,took at Westlake today :)

As an ordinary person, to help others and bring them pleasure , is the best thing I think of.

I found the best thing here, therefore, I decide to stay here,steemit!

Sort:  

wellcome

Congratulations @lendlice! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lendlice! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lendlice! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit @lendlice!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.8 and reading ease of 80%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18