Hello Steemit!! This is my first post and also my introduction!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

imageFirst off, my name is Jefri Lay, I live in Indonesia. Married and have 1 son. My passion is taking photos. And I want to share with all of you guys here on steem!

A friend of mine @iwantri1976 said that steemit would be a good place to share my photos.. I hope all of you guys here can enjoy it!
Not the best photos but I do want the world to see it.

The other friend of mine @happyphoenix also said the same thing...

Lastly....
Follow me for more photos
Hello Steemit! Hope you all can accept me for what I am 😊🙏

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @layduta999 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank you for the guideline 👍😊

Welcome from Austin, Texas USA!

Hello from Indonesia! 😊🙏

Welcome to Steemit @layduta999!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thanks for the explanation my good bot 😊🙏

Hahaaa me too!!!

Welcome to Steemit, @layduta999

Lek Iwan ancene jago ngojok-ngojoki iki! :)

abeh... aku yo di ojok2 i elu, bro
wkwkwkk

Hello boss!! Want to poison me again with steem??? 😇 LOL

Iyo, meski aku ga tau steem iki gawe opo

Thank you @bottymcbotface i am following you now and please enlight me with things... i am so new on this!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Will do @tinashe 🍺😊 thanks for acknowledge me 😊🙏 will have so much to learn from you

Welcome to Steemit! If you want the latest in cryptocurrencies, music, art, film, follow me, click the icon below! Welcome again and I hope you enjoy it!

WVM David Alvarez.jpg


follow.jpg

I will my friend 😊👍 thank you 🍺😊

Welcome to the steemit community! My name is Tann

I've outlined some basic tips on how to make your posts stand out from the rest and get more upvotes to earn more money! Click Here for more!

Hi Tann!! Thanks a bunch for the tips!! It really do useful for me 🍺😊

@ladyduta999 I see that your passion is taking photos, I look forward to seeing your work!

Posting my first photo just now 😊 Enjoy it my friend 😊🙏

Hello and welcome to this platform to share ideas and mostly your skills in pics.; lots of work if you want to make it. Here a link to one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

Find it interesting, click on the FOLLOW and we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,
@indepthstory

I will, later tonite I will open all the link on the reply. Internet connection here is just awful 😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67