REINTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

My name is Steven Sherman and I have been posting on Steemit for less than a month.

the people of Israel. Theirs is the adoption as sons; theirs the divine glory and the covenants; theirs the giving of the Law, the temple worship, and the promises. Theirs are the patriarchs, and from them proceeds the human descent of Christ, who is God over all, forever worthy of praise! Amen. Romans 9:4-5

As a born-again Jewish believer in Messiah Yeshua (Christ Jesus), I have a unique understanding of the roots of the Christian faith and of the Hebrew Scriptures and culture.

I am reintroducing myself because my posts contain some very good and unique content, but as a newbie building a following, many have very few votes.

Having been given the “gift of teaching,” I want to bless others with what the Lord has revealed to me.

All I am asking is a few minutes of your time to read one of the teachings in my series: "Revealing the Mysteries of the Bible". Thank you!

Part I - Introduction:
https://steemit.com/christianity/@lastdays/revealing-the-mysteries-of-the-bible

Part II - "Hebrew Pictogaphs"
https://steemit.com/christianity/@lastdays/hebrew-pictographs

Part III - Numerical Values of the Hebrew Letters
https://steemit.com/christianity/@lastdays/numerical-values-of-hebrew-letters

Part IV - Puzzling Questions in the New Testament Answered
https://steemit.com/christianity/@lastdays/puzzling-questions-in-the-new-testament-answered

Part V - The Trinity Revealed in the Hebrew Scriptures
https://steemit.com/christianity/@lastdays/the-trinity-revealed-in-the-hebrew-scriptures

Part VI - The Mystery of God Accomplished at the Rapture
https://steemit.com/christianity/@lastdays/the-mystery-of-god-accomplished-at-the-rapture

Part VII - What Do “Hallelujah,” “Shalom,” and “Amen” Really Mean?
https://steemit.com/christianity/@lastdays/what-do-hallelujah-shalom-and-amen-really-mean

Part VIII - Video: All of Creation Bears the Image and Likeness of our Divine Creator
https://steemit.com/christianity/@lastdays/video-all-of-creation-bears-the-image-and-likeness-of-our-divine-creator

Sort:  

Welcome Steven

I appreciate your welcome to the Steemit community.

If you didn't have a chance to read my post, I would certainly appreciate it if you would take a few minutes to read what I have written. Thank You!

Welcome to Steem Community @lastdays! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for your gentle but important reminder. Thank you for the link to the New Steemians project. I am very encouraged that there are people like yourself who are willing to help newbies.

Did you have a chance to read my article? If so, any feed back would be greatly appreciated.


Welcome to Steem @lastdays.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you and bless you for the links!

Upvoted and followed! Welcome! Your article titles look intriguing :)

Dear @bitsy,

I checked out your blog with the intent of following you after I read one or two of your posts. I discovered that you just resteem others' blogs.

Since I am relatively new to Steemit, I do not understand? Are you a bot or a real person?

I was hoping that once you had a chance to check out one or two of my articles, you would provide some constructive feedback .

TODAH RABAH (Hebrew - Thank you very much! Steven Sherman @lastdays

Yes, I am a real live person. I'm just focusing on curating at this time. There are so many wonderful authors here. I enjoy exploring and engaging in the comments. I hope you have a rewarding experience here! @bitsy :)

Dear @bitsy,

Thank you for taking the time to reply to my question. I am enjoying engaging in your comments as well.

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Dear @universalpro,

Thank you for your warm welcome to the Steemit community.

If you haven't had the opportunity to read my post, I would certainly appreciate it if you would take a few minutes to read what I have written.

Sincerely, Steven Sherman

Steven. Welcome to Steemit! I wish you well! I will be checking out these other teachings in your many links! I am a full time missionary in the Philippines. God bless! Shalom!
Daddy William

Dear Daddy William,

I am looking forward to receiving your comments on my teachings.

May God richly reward you for your missionary work!

The LORD bless thee, and keep thee: The LORD make his face shine upon thee, and be gracious unto thee: The LORD lift up his countenance upon thee, and give thee peace. Numbers 6:24-26

SHALOM

That scripture my mom declared over me every night as a child! I love this front line ministry! Like the book of Acts here sometimes!
All for Jesus! Shalom!

You are not only a fellow steemian, but a precious brother-in-Christ. Praise God for your faithfulness to obey the call of God on your life.

If you want to read my testimony of how God saved a wretch like me, use the link below:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lastdays/this-is-my-story-of-how-i-came-to-faith-in-christ

I will check it out! In our day, so many people want the title prophet or Apostle. Seems everyone is an Apostle today. For me the best title are Father as in Abba and Son. Jesus and we are also His offspring. Sons and daughters of God! Wow! Then the next best title is brother and sister. This speaks of family! If I call you brother it is the highest compliment!
Shalom my brother!

May the Son of God bless you exceedingly abundantly my brother!

Shalom Aleichem (Hebrew phrase meaning, "peace be upon you.")

Amen! Now I will be singing this song all morning.
hevenu shalom aleichem
God bless!
Daddy William

With all your knowledge of Hebrew I am going to start calling you Abba William!

Baruch HaShem

I would love to hear your testimony of how you came to know our Lord Jesus Christ. You definitely have a gift of teaching, so I will give you the advise that the person that introduced me to steemit gave me: whatever you do, don't stop. I was and still get discouraged by my post rewards lots of times but don't stop posting or commenting. I saw on another post of yours nextgen622 voted for you and majes, they are from christian-trail, so some of the big names is already giving their support to your posts. If you can chat to people on the discord server, in flaminghelpers or in godwaves is another christian server, more people will notice you.
https://discord.gg/Y7b3Yqg Godwaves also have a program on mspwaves radio on Sundays, I am also planning to start a new radio christian radio show on mspwaves radio. If you are in the audience of the radio shows then you also get to know more christians on steemit. It is a lot of hard work but I must say it is starting to get rewarding for me, apart from the fact that I have a platform where I can share the Word of God.

Dear Hope,

Thank you for your encouraging words and exhortation. I will certainly take your sage advice and not stop posting.

I started posting 28 days ago. Although I have been somewhat disappointed with my post rewards, I have gone from a reputation of 25 to 41 by posting and commenting.

I am sure you will be somewhat surprised by my testimony. If you find it God glorifying, I would appreciate it if you resteemed it. Use the link provided below. I will be very curious to hear your comments after you have read it.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lastdays/this-is-my-story-of-how-i-came-to-faith-in-christ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52