Introduction from Wellington

Hi Everyone!

So I have made a few posts and just thought, hold on a bloody minute, I should introduce myself to the community!

I am Lark, US born, but New Zealander by choice. Which explains my constant posts about New Zealand, but I believe that what defines us as humans does not depend on geographical origin or location.

I am a sentient human who cares deeply for the people and animals around me. I am vegetarian, plants are awesome! I am a serial entrepreneur, albeit none of the ideas have worked thus far, but I think I have a good one now! I love learning languages and speaking them, really great experience, in fact I should start posting in Russian, French, and Spanish! I love wine, philosophy, travel, technology, cryptocurrency, and being useful for other people. Most of all I love getting to interact with other people from all over the world, which is why the Steemit community is so cool!

By the way, I am a Llama, here is a picture of me with my little llama in the mountains of the Republic of Georgia!

Sort:  

Hi @larksongbird! Welcome to Steemit. Hope your new business idea will be successful 👍🏻

You guys look perfect!
You are different. I must say: Vegetarian by choice, who loves wine, philosophy, travel, technology, cryptocurrency. It's phenomenal.
Looking forward to be part of your journey.

Thanks @uday625 happy to be here :)

Welcome to the community Lark! Great to have you introduce yourself finally ;)

Thanks @arbitrarykitten !
By the way, word dominatrix....awesome description!

Why thank you :)

Welcome Lark! It's great to have you onboard. I am looking forward to your future posts. Enjoy!

Welcome to Steemit @larksongbird!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @larksongbird :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50