Hi , I am Peace from Nigeria

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am Olaoluwa Olorunda Taiwo , i know you are probably wandering what my name means

OLAOLUWA means =>"Wealth of God "
OLORUNDA means=>"God's Created"
TAIWO means =>"The first of a twin"


Yes i am a twin , i love the web , and learning new stuff is like a food to my soul. I love making friend and friends. I am cool and am loving it here on STEEM. I hope to meet as many people as possible new Individuals here on STEEM. 

I would basically be posting weird stuffs i found around the internet .

Pictures of  Things i found interesting .

Poems i've written when thinking about life . And much more.  Please encourage me by up-voting my post and following me . I would make your upvotes and follows worth it

I am new and am already feeling STEEMED!!

Sort:  

Hi there, I'm Amber. I'm new here too but so far everyone has been so welcoming and nice. Nice to meet you!! :)

Welcome to Steemit @laolballs!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you:)

nice meeting you too. Its great to be here . It feels like a whole new planet social.

It really is:) New friendly planet:)

Welcome Good Created! :-) I think you are going to love Steemit! I am a Brazilian writer living in London. I write about travel, photography and stories.. have a look at my posts and if you like it, follow me!

Hey there! Welcome to the community! Have fun! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steem @laolballs I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @laolballs :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome! and have fun here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57