Free tarot card readings for every follower!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

(Below: Super serious selfie lol.)

20170823_142804.jpg

๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒœโค๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š

This is @crowwingk... I had to make a new account as my old account was compromised.. I went to go change the passcode on it and when I saved the new passcode in both a screenshot and written down on paper, the internet mandala effected and told me it was wrong.

I have tried both the old passcode and the new one. No success.. So I made a new account in order to keep steeming while I figure out how to get back into my old account. ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

http://gph.is/2ghNQRe

(Gif credit: GIPHY)

๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒœโค๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š

Anyway. More about these free tarot readings and less about my traumatic password changing experience..

To get a free reading you simply will have to message on my weekly post. I will be making the same post every week. Please upvote the post and comment why you would like a tarot reading.

Comment your Question, DOB, Astrological sign(if known) and tag at least 1 friend for a free 1 card reading.

Instructions on how to get a Runic reading or a multi card reading.

1. Upvote and resteem this post.

2. In the comments, specify which kind of reading you would like.

3. In your comment include the question you would like to have answered.

4. Donate 2 SBD to this account. All earnings will go to purchasing new Tarot decks and divining tools.

5. Tag at least 1 person to share the love. That person is eligible for a free 1 card reading if they desire. You are also eligible for a free reading of your choice if they decide to purchase a reading from me.

All readings that are not specified as private message will be done in a public post. If you want your readings done in privacy, do not forget to mention that you would like them done in private.

ยทThe only deck I own currently is the Daemon Tarot deck. I will be getting another one soon. Once I have more than one deck you will also be able to choose which deck you would like me to read from.

20170818_232301.jpg

Much Love To All My Followers!!
๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒœ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒœ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒœ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒœ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

โคโคโคโค๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒœโคโคโคโค

Sort: ย 

Hello @ladyreijya welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thank you so much @andyluy! I have followed you and your suggested users. Could you also share some advice with my brother @vovimcalcifer? He and his fiance just signed up recently as well.

๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒœโค๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›

Welcome to Steem @ladyreijya I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for the tip
๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒœโค๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›

Welcome to Steemit @Ladyreijya!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

I have followed you. Thank you!
๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒœโค๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Also what do you mean by " it is a good time"..? I thought any time was a good time!๐Ÿ˜œ

๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒœโค๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›

Hello!!!
Welcome to steemit.com I am @pranjalphukan . Steemit community has the power to change our life if
we simply upvote and follow each other. I joined steemit for a cause of helping my students.
Please follow and upvote me ( @pranjalphukan )and I will do the same for you.
Thankyou

Thank you! I also agree! I have followed you!
๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒœโค๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›

Nice to meet you, @ladyreijya :) Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒœโค๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›

Hello @ladyreijya. welcome to our community!

Thank you!
๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒœโค๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @ladyreijya. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ladyreijya to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy steeming !
@akkha

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š
๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒœโค๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›

You are welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50