introduce myself!

Hi steemians !
I have been here on steemit for 2 full days now , I like it enough that I have decided to stay and try it out a while longer and it is probably time I introduce myself.

11755720_10155792093800366_7842539172843180428_n.jpg
My name is Jo and I am from Canada and my native language is french . On my spare time , I enjoy photography and that is what brought me here. Last few years I have not been behind my camera lens as much as I would like to, perhaps because I just take them for myself. I am hoping by joining this amazing platform and sharing my pictures and experiences with you will inspire me to dust off my camera and take more pictures and get me out to view new local landmarks or events. My fiance @silvergingerman and I enjoy Camping in the Canadian Rockies and Badlands in pursuit of majestic wildlife, colorful flowers and breathtaking views from mountain peaks ( I'm lazy I take the gondola most of the way and climb the rest...still a lot of work hehe).

Thank you for accepting me within your community and I am exited about getting to know you and what inspires you and the journey to come. Have a good afternoon friends!
jasper (3).JPG
Taken in the town of Jasper ,Ab

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ladybug146 good to know that we have something in common which is photogrqphy. Steemit has an amazing photography community and. I am sure you will love it here :)

Thank you for stopping by,I will definitely check your pictures out! yes i was impressed at the amount of photography available for viewing of all skill level. We can all get inspiration from each other.

Hey there & welcome to Steemit 😊 You've got on one of the best websites I've ever known and especially you got part of an amazing Community 😊 Hope you enjoy your time here 😉

Thank you !!

You're welcome 😊 I got a warm welcome here on Steemit as well and try to give some of it to new users like you now 😉 I really hope you enjoy your time here and to be a part of this awesome Community. Make the best out of your time here 😉

Hello and Welcome to Steemit Jo,
what will you be writing and bloging about in future ??

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

nice to meet you too digital-gypsy! ! will be writing about my adventures and nature photography .

Sounds interesting !

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply ! Very appreciated !

Welcome to Steemit @ladybug146 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you for great tips! following

Nice to know that there are a lot of newcomers besides me! I'll support you and upvote!

Welcome to steemit it then! thank you for your support.

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome, looking forward to more pictures! upvoted and followed.

Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58994.09
ETH 2525.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47