Feeling auspicious by becoming a member of the community......A voice from India

Namaste, Hello steemians
image
I am very happy to extend my heartful thanks to 'Steemit' for approving me as it's member to share my best experiences and knowledge for which I m ever grateful to community. I also thanks two of my friends @insgr and @chan-on from whom I came to know about the community.

About me

I am a person who is lover of nature, who like to live a natural life, eat natural things, talk about nature, read about natural poets and give others the natural information. Meditation, which is my regular activity has made me more curious filling my soul with the bliss of universal energy. I believe in non-violation, every one(even animals) should be treated equally. I am a totally vegetarian person and a devotee of Lord Krishna.

Something about my Motherland

I m from Assam, India a place known for its pre-historic period for its religious, cultural and outstanding fame antiquity to have been attracting people from far and wide. I am very proud of being and belonging to such a glorious biotic and abiotic heritage and resources enough to lure its beauty hungrily beside the mighty river Brahmaputra and feel I am too small to describe it. The abode of the world famous 'one horned rhino' and many species both flora and fauna will revitalize our life.

 I like my place and culture which is the world's culture in the sense that tin is a place of tourist' attraction. If we sit beside the river we tend to 

image
meditation which sends us to transcendental ecstasy. If Wordsworth were here, he would write, " I went to a place whose memories overlap all other memories because I found there everything I ever love".

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steemit @lachitsarmah :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank u so much for the information, I will do so.
Followed

Hello and welcome :-)

Thank u for the hospitality..... Followed successfully

Your coming in the world of steemit is the finest decision... It is the revolutionary social site that rewarded you against you writing skill or curiosity. Your introduction is really appreciatable .. This new trend is more reliable than any other social site...
@lachitsarmah welcome to steemit...

Thanks To team Steem.
the greatest platform in social prospect.

followed successfully.....

Thank u so much brother..... Yes u r right, it is a site where u can grow your writing skill. A new world to make strangers your own.
Followed

Yes.....Bro....

Is it ? Thank u so much

Welcome to Steemit @lachitsarmah!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thank u very much.....Followed you

Welcome to Steemit! Followed, keep up the awesome posts.

Thank u very much...... Followed you

Welcome to Steemit Land!

Thank u for the hospitality..... Followed you

Thanks..... Followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78