I'm here, let's talk!

Hey fellow Stemmians!

15178326_10210745581906532_6285689067470639492_n.jpg

My name is Kyle McQuade; I am a trader of currencies, commodities and, now, cryptocurrencies! Through the power of Steemit, I am sharing my trades, set ups, technical and fundamental analysis across these 3 different asset classes. My technical analysis consists of harmonic movements amidst other areas of price action, while fundamental will entail an in depth run-through of occurring data releases.

I will post as many of my set ups as I can for everyone to observe, analyse and comment. It is my aim to speak to and get to know as many Steemians as possible throughout the community- hopefully we will see the currency categories blow up in the near future. If anybody has any questions, please do not be shy, feel free to get in touch!

Speak soon,

Kyle.

Sort:  

Hey Kyle aka kylemcquade
gorgeous couple :-) really nice picture
nice to meet you, looking forward to see you around
keep going and steem on
pls have my welcome upvote
@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

Hey there, @chrisx! Thank you, you're really kind! I hope to see a lot from you.. are you really a rocket scientist!!!???

yes i am :-)
you are very welcome in this community my friend :-)
don't be shy to look around and ask stupid questions
nobody will blame you for doing so
Please don't hesitate to have some fun with me on Steemit :-)
@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

Welcome to Steemit @kylemcquade :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Thank you, so glad to finally be here! :D

Hello & Welcome to Steemit! ^^

Hey there! Thank you for having me! (:

Welcome to Steemit mate, glad you joined!

Here's a few links to help you out.

New users guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Inserting images into posts: https://steemit.com/steem/@billbutler/adding-images-to-your-steem-posts
Top earners list: https://steemwhales.com/

I'll keep an eye out for your next post!

Thank you for the info! The user's guide was a good help, the top earners list is list is some inspiration hahaha

Welcome to Steem @kylemcquade I have sent you a tip

Hey! Thank you so much, you've got me off to a flying start lol

Wicked, welcome to steem im going to follow you, i am moving all my fiat investments into crypto at the moment.. 🌟🌟🌟

Thank you, Brado! That's great, you have to go where the money is! Which crypto currencies have you got your eye on? I've followed back :)

ANS, and for some reason MONA and Cure

Have you looked into the likes of Sia or Ripple?

ripple is too banky for me, 70% held privately, dont know much about sia tho,

The fact it's used in banking gives it more solidarity in the long run! Sia is an encrypted cloud server- basically an iCloud/Google Drive/Dropbox that runs on blockchain technology. And, it can only be purchased using their own crypto- SiaCoin. Pretty genius.

interesting, ill throw 100$ into it right now :) hope for some returns

It's currently the equivalent of 2 cents per coin, around 0.0000700 BTC. Get in while you can :)

welcome, Kyle. With your knowledge of crypto you should do well on this site :)

Thank you for the kind welcome, John. Cryptocurrency is still very much a black hole for many investors due to the very limited data to go by (especially this early in their lifespan). Just looking to spread the knowledge as much as possible so everyone can get in on the action! I see you're a writer? I've given you a follow- I'm looking to see life through the eyes of different people with different specialties! Love your DP as well lol :)

thank you! I'm following back as well - you might want to take a look at @ats-david - he's very knowledgable about steem and trades in cryptocurrency. He's very sane and reasonable in his approach. I highly recommend him.

Awesome, I look forward sharing my analysis with @ats-david, and everyone else! Thank you for the recommendation.

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

hahaha thank you! All aboard the steem train :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you for your kind welcome, @goodaytraders. Loving the platform-I'm hoping to engage with as many people form different walks of life as possible. I've given you a follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31