Hallo - Hello - Merhaba steemit! (Guess who am I ?)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Well, here I am.

My name is Ali Kutlusoy. I'm 41 old (born in Germany, 1975) and living in Austria. (I'm grey but I feel myself actually about 25 years old...)

IMG_20170703_114939.jpg

I worked from 1995 till 2014 in computer (hardware and software) industry as hardware technician and software developer and managed lots of projects for Austrian universities (e-learning software). Nowadays (since 2014) as CEO in a Austrian company.

I'm interested in cryptocurrencies, mathematics, cryptography, puzzles, music and nature...

I create in my free time (with 4 other friends) internet puzzles and mysteries. Our last puzzle was a puzzle with a specific prime number and mathematical calculations. We create maybe one more puzzle (but much better as the last one)!

But let me tell about my language dilemma!

It is not easy to prefer a language to write on steemit. I am speaking German, Turkish and English. My parents are Turks, I'm born in Germany and i try to speak/write my content in a global language like English.

(My English is poor but many say that's OK for a basic communication.)

German is the language i dream in. Turkish is the language of my family and English is the windows to a global world.

I think, I can write in German and Turkish to enhance the German and Turkish community on steem a little bit. My English is simply to bad for quality content.

But English speaking users should subscribe me. Hopefully I will post some interesting English stories and puzzles. So, stay tuned!

Visit my personal website http://www.kutlusoy.com

Thanks for reading, upvoting and subscribing...

Deutsch

Hallo an alle deutschsprachigen Freunde!

Die Deutsche community ist leider noch zu klein und die Themenbereiche sind eher eintönig. Ich hoffe ein wenig dazu beitragen zu können.

Danke fürs Up-Voten und abonnieren. ;D

Türkçe

Selam dostlar!

Yukarıda yazdığım gibi, Türkçe haricinde İngilizce ve Almanca da konuştuğum için, hangi dilde yazacağıma bir türlü karar veremiyorum. Türkçe içerikleri arttırmak için mümkün oldukça Türkçe içerik üretmeye çalışacağım.

Birbirimize destek olalım.

Up-Vote ve abone olduğun için şimdiden teşekkürler...

IMG_20170703_105348.jpg

Sort:  

You have been deemed worthy ;) here's a little boost to help you out!
upvote_initiative.png
100% UpVoted, @randowhale UpVoted & Re-steemed! More about the Initiative here...
Remember To Vote blueorgy for witness!

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Hi im just starting to learn German, medical profession we could get along well.......ali

Welcome to Steem @kutlusoy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @kutlusoy to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Glad you made it! Hope you love it as much as I do. With your background, you will do well on here. 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51