Hello Steemit


 My name is  Kristina, nice to meet you. I registered for Steimite on 27.06.2017. I  am a student, I'm 23 years old. I will be very glad to find new friends,  join my blog.

 Thank you. 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @kristiana :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @kristiana I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much

You will love STEEMIT!

Ок, Thank you

Welcome to Steemit @kristiana! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Hello christiana i a sure u. Yiu will love it here, no going back to facebook

welcome to steemit, have a blissful experience in this platform. follow and upvote me to have view my posts

Welcome! I left an upvote! If you want you can follow me!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

@ Lolita, thank you, if you have any questions, I will definitely contact you.

I will appreciate what you think about some of my posts, so check them out and let me know! Thanks in advance! 👍

Do you have a lot of subscribers, how did you manage it? Articles are also good and get a good fee.

Connect with people and be real with them.
Make sure you reply to everyone too.

Thanks for the advice.

My pleasure

Hello Kristina. Welcome to Steemit:)
Do check out my posts and follow me if you like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44