introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hi krishtina here from london
model-25
527820_105988489558147_1933638444_n.jpg
my new photo on demand
i loving it this platform is great
new here but still in love with this
new pic for my fans

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

thanks dear ..new here looking for followers nd follow too

Hello and welcome to Steemit. In order for you to find success here, please post a verification photo (something simple like holding up a note with your steemit handle). Also writing a bit more would help out with upvotes

thanku man

Nice intro … keep it up with professional work and good things will happen. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Read it and if you find it interesting please FOLLOW for further exchange of ideas.

Work hard and best of luck,
@indepthstory

welcome ! welcome ! if yu like photography follow me , i am also from London!

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37