Greetings and Salutations

I don't blog nearly as much as I should but I'm committed to actively changing that.

My real name is not Kreshendo. I got the name Kreshendo from Puff Daddy but that's a story for another day. My real name could easily be found by anyone who really cares and since most people won't care, I won't share it (do your joogles). I plan to use this platform to share cool stuff I find online, distribute my coding tutorials, and for any rants I may happen to vomit up at weird hours of the night.

I'm a developer working on mobile applications using cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin. Right now I'm focused on Ethereum, and Dash. I have two applications currently in development that use Ethereum smart contracts. I operate all of my endeavors as Distributed Autonomous Organizations. I will be announcing the crowdsale for my next application here first and then on my other social networks. I have an account on github that I haven't updated in a while but that will change too as I release my latest projects.

I grew up a fan of rap music but I enjoy artists from a wide array of genres. Master P was my hero. Chamillionaire is in my top 5. JayHova(also known as Jay-z or S. Carter) is the one true God MC. I'm a fan of the jam. I like deep lyrics but I need my music to respect the law of the jam. I will occasionally give my thoughts and opinions on happenings in the rap game.

Politics is often a hot topic of mine. I don't really rock with republicans or democrats so I consider myself an independant.
I won't be going too deep on politics here because I like to defer to real reporters. I may share my 2 cents, redeemable in steem of course.

Sort:  

Kreshendo - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

Thanks for the warm welcome. I'm feeling at home already.

Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out.

Welcome to Steemit @kreshendo :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Thanks. I'm reading over the newbie stuff now.

Welcome on the Steemit community! :P

Welcome to Steemit @kreshendo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55