Hello, my name is Pavel. And it's my first dip in Steemit!

I am from Rassia

Hi everyone, my name is Pavel, I have 19 years old and live in Angarsk, Rassia.
I do not know what i can write... so I'll write about how much I like HIP-HOP))
I think thet the best rapper in the world is Marshall Bruce Mathers 3rd.
Even now I type this message by Beautiful Pain)))
My favorite songs is: - I'am not Afraid
- Just Don't Give A F***
- Rabbit run
- Square Dance
I will not write much about it yet. I will say one thing...
I hope one day I'll get his autograph.

I have not quite figured out in the steemit but it is't for long... i hope

Glad to have discovered this harbor and introduce myself.
Thanks to everyone.)))

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Enjoy your stay!

Congratulations @kosotur97! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58