Links to my first 5 posts here on Steemit ! Resteem and help me get started!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem Family!

tesdweedt.png

Continueing my Introduction posts! I hope you will help me by sharing this post!
Many people do not know how bad the violent takeover of the Scandinavian streets have become. Native Scandinavians are being killed off faster and faster. This MUST end! But our Governments allow it to continue still!

Frihedskaempere i kbh 1945.jpg

To this day, nothing real have been put up against the Criminal Mafia gangs and the like!
Legalize Nature and end corrupt Governments all over! NOWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

<3 :D

Thanks to all you who already upvoted my posts and follow me! I am lucky you saw my initial posts!

Here are the links to my posts, and you can of course see them in my account info also!

I am currently pretty sick, since I have a skinsickness from some hormone deficiency or genetic disease.

So hang in here, I WILL make this account great! ;)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kongen/kongen-is-in-the-house-quick-introduction-much-more-as-we-go-along-hello-steem-family

https://steemit.com/news/@kongen/27-year-old-iraqi-man-delivers-4-kg-of-cocaine-to-the-swedish-police-in-goeteborg

https://steemit.com/newbie/@kongen/nature-loving-newcommer-trying-to-get-some-post-and-account-views

https://steemit.com/science/@kongen/the-truth-is-very-important-and-has-been-pressed-down-for-too-long

https://steemit.com/life/@kongen/a-nice-post-that-you-should-all-upvote-and-resteem

And to clear this from the start, I love all races of people..

I have been in Afrika also, I love Africans.. I love Scandinavians. I love Asians, but I have never been there!

In Denmark a lot of racist immigrants call us Racists all the time. It is a tactic they use. It doesnt matter what we do, make an omelet, cycle to town, walk by them, ask if they want an apple.. If we meet them, we are racist they say. I feel that these persons are the racists and always doing bad acts, feeling like being aggressive because they cannot rest themselves, with all the bad conscience they have..

Peace out! #LastLivingVikings #Norge #Sverige #Danmark !

USA! Soon, a lot of Europeans will have to relocate to the Americas because of immense and intense harassment in our Societies in Skandinavien!

mplar-armors.jpg

Islam is gaining power. It sees little to stop it. But how can we let pure evil succeed in this world?
We can not of course. Nature and Love is something we can never give up!

wow oejne utroligt.jpg

dansk frihed163915_n.png

21752484_2316074685284916_5655031582303471888_n.jpg
No, it is not me in this picture, hehe, just to make you sure, and I dont even know if it is a real foto or computer generated... I wish I could have such an experience though!

20180302_173621.jpg
View from our house a few weeks ago! Now the snow has almost completely melted and the Sun has shined today!! Lovely! My girlfriend seems happy and relaxed, that makes me able to cure and become healthy again! Pheeew....!

:D :) Upvote, resteem these posts please. Follow for great future articles!

  • yours truly, Kongen - Viking descendant, Heathen Sailor going full, allin on Steemit :)

  • Please please please, help my get going, just starting here! :) reply if you want, so I and others can follow your accounts also! I want to make my own website also and I will try to make a big new network of people who want to travel the world and enjoy visiting each other all over the world, escaping expensive Hotels and Hostels and sleeping for free all over the planet with amazing Freedom lovers everywhere!
    Sounds good, `?? help me make it a reality! No insane Islamists allowed though, in my circle, everyone can believe what they want without anyone having the right to harm others or behave aggressively without good reason!

Love and truth and health! And more! Take a dump in the forest one day and you will feel the power of natural living!! :)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45