Kongen is in the House! Quick introduction - much more as we go along! Hello Steem Family !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone reading my first post!

22713287_10155584245990240_3709798431396356675_o.jpg

I am Kongen. I am happy now that I am making this post.

10906469_10152898382362159_2727075691230586343_n.jpg

I will remain pseudonomous for at least a good while, until I might choose to reveal my official name in the Future!

But Fotos you will get of course!

meme4.jpg

I am from one of the Scandinavian countries, some of you will be able to guess which one :) Some others maybe not so much.

I will be writing here and making posts about a looooot of different things! All things that interest me, either because of importance, beauty, fun, provocation, feeling like it, and much more reasons..

20170507_145958.jpg

Subjects like Freedom, Marihuana, September 11th 2001, Healthy food, Internet, CryptoCurrencies (of course! :D) ... Energy (electricity, propulsion, adaption)
Sailing - Especially Trimarans!

Politics (or rather, what is wrong about it and sooooo many of the Politicians..)

Philosophy! I looooove it, and crave for brain food, always. To think clearly and deeply!

mememe5.jpg

I live with my Girlfriend / Female Living Partner in a nice house !

I am unemployed at this moments, so I am really loving the idea of going all in on Internet activities. Steem, Website, Activism, Provocation, everything.. Cryptocurrencies of course. That is so interesting to follow! I am still learning ! We all are I guess!

I am between 24 and 34 years old and have some siblings! :) some Family members, thank Odin and Thor and Freja they are still going strong most of them!

I know a lot about Computer technology, but I cannot Code from the bottom up in any Code Language. I know a lot about different things.

So let me make more posts as introduction. And fill them with more subject matter as I get started. I am so happy we still have our freedom on the internet, This is the most important for us to protect!
So cheers to Freedom everywhere, as long as we do not do harm to Nature or others! Respect and let live..! Legalize Love and Nature and Freedom!

Cheeeeers! or should I write it? SKÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅL :) hahahahahaha... Yes, it is good to be a Viking sometimes!

outthere33.jpg

meme6.jpg

That is it for this post! Last image for now ;)

tesdweedt.png

Please Vote Up and comment whatever you feel like! Follow me and I will try to follow everyone back!

Yours Truly and Freely !
Kongen of Skandinavien! (The Chieftain more like it :D ) Hihihi...

18446579_10211377331221870_8120446927794939130_n.jpg

this intro post edited first time Sunday the 18th of March 2018 - 17.01 GMT plus 1 .. Amsterdam / Copenhagen time

Sort:  

nice post @kongen

okay i tried, waiting to see if it works!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

thank you my friend! hope to get started quickly by posting a lot of good articles.. Do you recommend buying a little Steem to transfer into Steem Power? Im broke so cant really use any real money right now..

And is it possible to both change Steem and SBD into Steem Power and the other way around withdraw some Steem from the Steem Power to withdraw when you need to cash out to some real money for buying food etcetera?
skåål!

Okay I read something about it in the Wallet but it sounds confusing though.. With the waiting period.. Anyway, so great to be here! It is lagging a lot the site / blockchain these hours!.. sad..

Welcome to steemit..I hope you are able to make it.Welcome to the community..You can join minnowsupport

Can you explain what I need to do to get the minnowsupport and other bots to Resteem this intro post? thank you soooo much!!!
:)

Minnowsupport doesnt resteem..it upvotes new steemians.You need to register on their platform.Just search minnowsupport on steemit and find their link on discord.The you can reg with them.You need to download discord firstly

welcome kongen

happy steeming

Thanks friend! Please help me get started and I will help back.. that goes to everyone of you! my new family ! :)

congratulations we will be united together together, I love your posts buddy, let's succeed right @kongen

Thank you! I am really happy you found my post among the big sea of posts here! I will follow you and lets succeed and prosper together! Internet Freedom and spread the love out into the real world!

autumn-wallpaper-road-countrysid2.jpg

thank you Tiskobotty man! Love it, I see my post got shared!

wooow, it worked!
im so happy about getting started here! hope someone will see it!

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5350 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Upvote this comment if you like this service.

please upvote my Post itself also my friend!


Welcome to Steemit @kongen!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you my BotFriend and @byColeman !

Hi @kongen, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for the fun and cool introductory post. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Thank you! Will follow you and all.. Now we are leaving the house for a few hours.. So I will get back later with more action ! I should probably get some resteeming bought but have no steem to send.. gettin started ! :DD:D:DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51