Hey, I am Kristina from Bulgaria

17409959_1589390537741296_629214215_n.jpg

Hello to all Steemit community!

I am Kristina from Bulgaria and I am a real newbie on such platforms. It would be pleasure for me to really enjoy my stay here.

I am 28 and I am a full time freelancer :)

I am interested in a lot of things: games, books, movies, cryptocurrency, e-commerce, food, etc etc

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Hi @kkoleva89. what's up and How's life goin? Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about winning the giveaway, photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you. Hello from ESTEEM User : @taufar.

Hey @taufar, thanks for your great comment :) Really appreciate it, now following you ;)

Welcome 2 the community!

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steemit @kkoleva89 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome! Some of my best friends are from Bulgaria!!! Such a beautiful place with great people! Hope you enjoy Steemit. I am a Brazilian journalist and writer, living in London.. have a look at my posts and profile. If you like it, follow me. I write about photography, travel, art and stories.

Hey :) Thank you! I am glad that you like my country. I will follow you for sure!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Kristina!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D

IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

Thanks @flatrider, now following you :)

Thank you so much Kristina! ;-D

Welcome @kkoleva89! Do you do freelance photography? I look forward to seeing your work! Steem on!

Hi @natashahall, I am mainly Virtual Assistant on Upwork but I am trying to upgrade myself within Design category making illustrations for children books etc :)

Oh intersting!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86