About Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

DSC_4305.JPG

Hello Everyone!! So yes, i'm a newbie here in steemit. :) I'm from the Philippines and I'm currently working full time, but i will try my best to post something on my free time. I love going to different places and try something new. I'm not into writing but i'll give it a shot :D Have a nice day!

Sort:  

isa syang alamat oh haha

Thank you for sharing I just followed you and upvoting your post. I look 👀 forward to watching you become a great success here on Steemit🤓🙌🏾, re-Steem this post below on your page for a chance to win 100 Steem dollars , it will also help you earn the most out of steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lykencrypto/steemit-here-is-all-you-need-to-know-to-earn-more-on-this-platform-by-lyken

🐳APPROVED

👍👍👍

Welcome to Steem @kkkttt05 I have sent you a tip

thank you! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you :)

Welcome to steemit I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

true, followed you too :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

👍👍👍

Hey if you need any helpful tips, follow my blog:) daily tips for the newbies on steemit!

sure.. will check it out..

Hello welcome to steemit! I hope you find your place here, me personally I give fellow steemers health tips and fun memes.

yay.. interesting! thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82