Part-time writer and fantasy journalist

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey everyone,
I've been creating journals for characters in different genres as part of trying to give an outlet to creativity while also documenting different RPG sessions I've been a part of. I hope you'll find the posts as entertaining as they were to see happen as they unfolded for myself and my friends.

I'll try to keep the different genre of games posted separately and post them in chronological order to make them easier to follow, as well as labeling them so it is easier to pick up where you left off, if you decide you would like to read more.

Even if you do not upvote the stories, I hope you enjoy what I write and feel free to submit any constructive criticism, favorite moments or choices you would have done in the players' stead.

Thank you,

Kiroshi

Sort:  

Hi Kiroshi - Welcome to Steemit! I've given you a vote and follow, hope you can do the same.

What's your favorite RPG? Mine would have to be FF VII on the playstation, got me hooked into turn based RPGs.

Followed. On the Playstation, I agree, FF VII is my favorite. For Tabletop RPG's my Favorite systems are Cyberpunk 2020, Pathfinder, Legends of the Five Rings and Seventh Sea

Welcome to Steem @kiroshi I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @kiroshi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey @kiroshi! Your introduction post signals a great start already. Please feel free to follow me on @Finance2Nomad and hopefully we can connect soon. This community is very helpful and welcoming so if you have any questions, please reach out. Cheers!

Hey, Kiroshi! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hi @kiroshi

"it looks like you are a great person"

Welcome to the best community (steemit), I hope you succeed here. Be a good and wise writer.

Convey all your inspiration and motivation here, may be a guideline for the people.

a greeting from me @foways

Welcome to the community, Kiroshi! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41