Hi fellow Steemians!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Habib Moise and I come from the sunny country of Senegal in West Africa.

I am a Financial Analyst in the Shipping Industry, self-taught musician, entrepreneur and edupreneur (teaching French language to English natives).

I am pretty new to Steemit so any advices to ease my journey here are welcome!

PS: This is one of my cutest pictures!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit kingmoise. I'm pretty new as well. Thanks for the reminder - I need to get an Intro post done. We'll figure things out as we go. I have nothing but good things to say about this community so far.

Welcome @sminchow. Yes we'll figure things out as we go. Still in the learning curve.

Welcome to Steemit @kingmoise :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Great blog! Check out my new post @the.dajboz follow me! :)

Hey welcome here. I hope you have a lot of fun here with the amazing people!
If you are interessted in traveling have a look in my blog ;)
Good luck here!

Thanks Tamy! Will check it out asap!

Welcome to Steemit! there are a lot of posts about how to maximize your fun here and I highly recommend you review and start the right way. I like to post pictures of my travels throughout asia myself.

Following you now.

Thanks for the advice!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Your picture is awesome!!!! Welcome! I hope you enjoy the Steemit experience!!! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer, living in London. have a look at my posts and profile. If you like it, follow me. I write about photography, travel, art and stories.

Thank you Marcelli!

Hello and good luck in this platform: share ideas and your skills in pics.; lots of work if you want to make it. Here a link to one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

Find it interesting, click on the FOLLOW and we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,
@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99