New Steemit Member, Artist with content (test post)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I just joined Steemit, I am a live streamer on Twitch.tv and I create content on YouTube.com as well. I am a Tattoo Artist, Streamer and Model. Can't wait to see what this site has to offer.

Sort:  

As a cosplayer living with a twitch streamer, I say hello! It's nice to have someone around thats into the same interests. Feel free to ask questions. I would have linked to see some of your content from other sites, next time think about maybe some screenshots of YT or twitch? I am always up for following someone new! ^_^

He will post a proper intro post soon! Its the artist who drew the Steem Blastoise that I asked about in my post. :)

Excited that more people are joining on a daily basis!

Thanks, I will definitely post that stuff in the near future.

Do not worry about holding high position; worry rather about playing your proper role.

Ciao! Ciao!

Keep up the good work!

Delighted to have you here with us!

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41