SPORTS_chatSPOT EP.#3---_---MY WORLD vs USAIN BOLT&Cheetah---_---Bros&Sistahs THIS ONE IS FOR YOU!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

usainbolt11b.jpg

                "STOP WAITING FOR THINGS TO HAPPEN,
              GO OUT AND MAKE THEM HAPPEN" Usain Bolt

HELLO EVERYBODY!

THIS IS A SPECIAL POST ABOUT ME & USAIN! :)

Just to clarify, this is NOT one of those posts(btw I SEE A LOT OF THEM), copy/pasted to perfection and flooded with INFO THAT MOST OF US ALREADY KNOW, or CAN just check it out on Wiki. AND THEN CALL IT "EDITED". I hate that! I WILL GIVE INFO, OBVIOUSLY, BUT NOT the unnecessary ones!

I'm here to bring something fresh to the community of Steemit, and I will try my best to do so! ALL THE HATERS(if any)CAN BUZZ OFF INTO THE SUNSET! I share my thoughts & views on stuff! PERIOD! :)

I will do it on a daily basis! So stay tuned! I WILL WRITE ABOUT OTHER SPORTS AS WELL! If you have a personal wish or a topic about sports and would like to read or talk about, let me know!!!!

Let's get into the juicy part of the post shall we?


LET'S GET STARTED!


This man has a special place in my heart(NO HOMO:), I was also a track sprinter in my teenage years, and did well until other things started to interest me. Stuff like parties and all sorts of other stupid s*** I did back then. But why am I telling you this?

Just keep that thought, in the back of your mind!


Usain was my inspiration for many reasons, even after my sports"career", "HA HA". A man with sweat and tears of hard work written all over his body deserves to be an inspiration to many more people, not just me! AND OFCOURSE HE IS! :) I'm just saying...

olymic.jpg

This picture tells a lot.

Winning gold medals in three OLYMPIC games(An eight-time Olympic gold medalist), just CONFIRMS HIS STATUS AS THE GREATEST SPRINTER IN HISTORY. Bolt is the most decorated track and field athlete ever with 21 career world and Olympic medals, including two silvers. Although he subsequently lost one of the gold medals (as well as the world record set therein) nine years after the fact due to teammate Nesta Carter's disqualification for doping offenses.

READ MORE https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Usain_Bolt

I KNOW ALL THAT, NO PROB THERE, BUT I HAVE TO WATCH OUT, THAT MAD B***H " @cheetah ", is crazy sometimes. "HA HA". Maybe she's hungry for some! :P But I'm like a Tasmanian devil! Screw you cheetah "HA HA". :P

cheetah.jpg

We can all agree that Usain is a one of a kind human being, and one was not yet born to replicate his achievements.PROBABLY, MY OPINION! Usain has MULTIPLE worlds championships GOLD medals from back when he was a kid, and who knows how much more history was made back then... So 1,2,3,4 am, am...

DIDN'T HAD THE MINDSET TO COUNT THEM ALL TOGETHER... TOO MANY OF THEM... "HA HA" No one else has more, let’s leave it at that, okay?

Rumors are that the world’s fastest man has said he’d run in the Rio Olympics, compete in the 2017 track season and then hang up his golden spikes after the 2017 world championship in London. So far, nothing has happened to derail his plans,SO FAR!!! And if Gods will don't wants it anyway around, he will cement himself into the history even more!!! YOU CAN ALSO WATCH A MOVIE ABOUT IT, "I Am Bolt". Great stuff btw.


ABOUT THAT THOUGHT in the back of your mind !


Usain Bolt is doing some crazy things now a days. When I say crazy I mean, he parties a lot and does stupid stuff with his friends... To put it in short he is enjoying himself to the max! People and reporters are doing a big thing out of it!

BUT I DON'T BUY IT!


MY NAME is ŽAN (kinda like Jean) and I live in Slovenia.

MY FOCUS IN THE PAST YEARS was playing a lot of poker, live games and most of it online. I made a living off it, for about 10years of my life. I'm 29 now. As you can imagine I was counting money and been broke more times, then most of you reading this together. Let me count my medals 1,2,3,4...

TOO MANY TIMES! TOO MANY OF THEM!"HA HA"

I was a wild child most of my years, being on planet Earth. And think, was never at one place for a long time. Moved out off my mom's place at 18, my dad was never around... No wonder I was such a "menace". :P I know a lot about people because I got screwed over one too many times. Lost a lot of good friends, also to road crash accidents, drugs and I can count on one hand the people today, that are close to me. Maybe sad but I trust my soul to every single one of them! Or maybe that's just the price of playing the Devils game? :) Hope not!

"I was just sitting in a dark room for too long!" is my view on it.

"BUT NOW I'M PASSED IT, FOLLOWING THIS DREAM, SHOUT'outs TO EVERYBODY THAT BACK'S IT" ( @streetstyle First Donation :)

Had kinda a downswing in my life in the last two years, would be the right assessment I would say.

And now I get it!!! I have to do different things to get different results. AND NOW I'M HERE! To talk and write about my first true love, SPORTS!

I already did an "introduceyourself" if some wonder why I did it again... I can't write a "book"of my life in like one post :P My life was intense and all around interesting(AT LEAST I THINK SO)"HA HA" and I have so many memories and I just can't share it in one post. Hope you don't mind, we are getting there...

https://steemit.com/writting/@kid4life/7dsrfq-post-1-hi-who-am-i THIS WAS JUST A SHORT SHORT QUICKE!

Slowly but surely!

This picture gives me hope and determination to keep going, do the right thing, and that's keep STEEMIN and maybe I'll make it big one day with all my Steemit family, following the footsteps of many others before us! And I could one day say the same, "I worked hard, now let me be..." LOVE YOU ALL!

inspiration.jpg

Mahh man(Denzel Washington voice) worked hard for years! Now leave him alone, so he can chill out and spend some time with our friend @cheetah ."HA HA" . WE WILL SEE WHO WILL get FASTER,IN TIME BROS :P Shout out! btw I LOVE CATS as some may already know! :P

boltic.jpeg

macekomojelep.jpg
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kid4life/meet-my-best-friend-general--love-you-my-litlle-monster :P :P
Thanks for your time and Godbless ! !


EPISODE 1 and 2 :
https://steemit.com/sports/@kid4life/sportschatspot-ep-1--the-gangster-vs-the-axe-murderer--bellator-180

https://steemit.com/sports/@kid4life/sportschatspot-ep-2--fedor-emilianenko-vs-matt-mitrione--bellator180

EPISODE 4 here: https://steemit.com/news/@kid4life/sportschatspot-4--mma-update-bros-conor-mcgregor-vs-floyd-mayweather-is-on-i-said-it

EPISODE 5 here: https://steemit.com/sports/@kid4life/sportschatspot-ep-5--billion-dollar-fight-is-on--full-post-bros

AND OTHER EPISODES ARE ALSO OUT!


BROS IF YOU WANNA KEEP THIS THING ROLLIN', DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE - RESTEEM AND FOLLOW ME @kid4life ;)!!! I ALSO POST ALL SORTS OF OTHER STUFF! CHEERS

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

upvote and resteem for u

:) LOVE YOU!

u r welcome....my friend....

:) bro it means a lot to me to get the support! We keep rollin

cheers.... :)


Followed! Will stay active if you do the same :)

THANKS! ! ! ! WELCOME ONBOARD SIR! OKAY ! ! ! ;)

I love it, I love it....once you are a Usain Bolt fan, you get my vote. I did a post on him, check it out https://steemit.com/sports/@daudimitch/8th-time-olympic-gold-medalist-usain-bolt-runs-his-final-race-in-the-caribbean

I WILL MY BROTHER !

IM JUST SENDING STEEM AROUND LIKE A MAD MAN RIGHT NOW :P SOO GIVE ME A COUPLE OF HOURS ! I DONT WANT TO GO FAST FOWARD ON IT WHEN I READ IT ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25