SPORTSchatSPOT EP.#4---_---MMA/BOXING UPDATE BROS! CONOR MCGREGOR VS FLOYD MAYWEATHER IS ON!!--_-- I DID SAY IT! :) LISTEN TO DANA WHITE TALK ABOUT IT

in #news7 years ago (edited)

HELLO BROS! JUST A QUICK FIX! :)


I POSTED THIS 12 DAYS AGO!
https://steemit.com/sports/@kid4life/is-mcgregor-vs-mayweather-all-hoax-or-a-billion-usdusdusd-super-fight
I remember back in 2016 when I talked about it, people be like, don't talk about that BS ! :P

So I was kinda in my beast mode on STEEMIT and missed it for a minute or two, cuz I was working hard to get this thing rollin' :)

SPORTSchatSPOT, SHARE ;) @kid4life

Check DANA WHITE talk about it. We know he lies A LOT, "HA HA" but I think this is no hoax!!! I SAID IT BROS!
Set for August 26th, is that the date ? ! ? Let's go!

I WILL DO A FULL POST ABOUT IT TODAY! TUNE IN!
UPDATE! ! ! Ep.5 is out and I talk about the upcoming fight. LINK BELOW!


https://steemit.com/sports/@kid4life/sportschatspot-ep-5--billion-dollar-fight-is-on--full-post-bros

Sort:  

Congratulations @kid4life! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

McGregor - Mayweather.JPG
Looks like I'm gonna have to get back into the boxing seen..
Most of the MMA fans like myself, already know all about McGregor..However for me, I've been away from the boxing seen for quite sometime..So I have till the end of Aug. to catch up on all the Mayweather fights (Thx YT)..
This should get interesting, to say the lest..So many factors are gonna come into play, if one is to choose a winner..
Maybe it will be a draw..LOL

I am making EPISODE 5# about it as we speak.WILL BE UP in about 2hours or so!

Bro I think MMA is taking over, CONOR will never fight again after this fight!

Me thinks MMA has pretty much taken over for quite some time now..
Re: Just like you I've been watching from day 1..I was also a big boxing fan, back in the day..
Why do you think Conor will not fight after boxing??

I think he will fight for another 100,000,000+ check, otherwise he "will" be retired until then...

MY OPINION!

:)

Ya, after this fight he will get too big for his britches..That is if he wins..
If he loses, he might still fight in the UFC..That is after he retires, & then someone with the belt calls him out..And he will, cause he likes the spot light..LOL

He is the first person to hold belt in different divisions and he made more history then any other MMA fighter!

I THINK HE IS OK WITH THAT AFTER THIS :P

+100,000,000 HYPE "HA HA"

What I'm saying is if he fights again, it won't be for the money..
Big time ego.....LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26